Powering up 11.192 Steem to reach a target

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hello, steemians friends,
I'm happy to share with you all my power-up posts today. Since I joined the platform I have been wishing to get a good SP but it has not been very easy for me.

Today I'm happy to make a power that seems like the highest since I started blogging and for that reason, I have decided to make a post of it and share it with everyone. This may be small compared to what other users do daily but I'm happy because I was able to achieve this after much struggle

I don't post daily because of my busy schedule and I'm still working hard to understand the entire system. I have written this post for others who are new to also know how they can power up their steem. The tutorial will be step by step so let's look at the step and see how we can achieve that.

Step No. 1

Before you can power up your steem, be sure that you have login completely to your wallet with both your posting and active key because the action will be used to validate the transaction before it can be transferred to the power up.

IMG_20230424_192235.jpg

Step No. 2

When you are properly logged in, you see a drop-down menu close to the steem token, click on the drop-down, and then select power up as seen in the image below.

IMG_20230424_192220.jpg

Step No. 3

Enter the amount of the steem you want to power up and click on power up as seen in the screenshot below.

IMG_20230424_192152.jpg

Step No. 4

Confirm the transfer to vesting and then click ok as seen in the image below.
IMG_20230424_192134.jpg

Step No. 5

Immediately after that the steem will be transferred to your vesting as seen in the image below.

IMG_20230424_192114.jpg

That is just the simple process used to power up your steem. I guess the tutorial was helpful to newbies like me. Thanks for youading through the article.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI8.4
Rating8-10

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46