Promo-steem, Saturday [8/4/2023] | Back power up

in Steem Marketinglast year

Happy greetings to my steemit friends in Steem Marketing


Saturday (8/4/23)


How are my steemit friends today, are you okay?
I hope that my friend is always fine and healthy every day.



IMG_20230408_162149.jpg


Today I give Steem to become Steempower and it is very useful for our own interests and also for my other steemit friends, so just do power ups when there is time and opportunity.

To prove that I have finished powering up, I took a screenshot as follows and it shows the amount of Steem that I powered up today.

Screenshot photo before I power up



IMG_20230408_161937.jpg


From my experience some time ago where we have to be willing to do promotions by staying enthusiastic and continuing to power up and that is very good for Steem growth.

The most significant Steem growth we can do is to continuously add Steempower to the opportunities we have.

Screenshot after I finished power up



IMG_20230408_161950.jpg


If you are sincere and sincere with all these feelings, then everything you want to do will feel better and more beautiful.

Today I hope that my friends will always follow my way of doing power ups and continue to add Steempower to my steemit account.

Thus my short writing on Steem Marketing, My thanks also to my steemit friends who have given the opportunity to read this article, be happy for my friends

My very special thanks to my friends at Steem Marketing

Best regards

Posted by

@nur90

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69