Tech-Diary By @noorji | 10% to @steem-database | club5050

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Goodmorning steemians. How are you all? I am fine and today i am here again to describe my tech routine . Let's start without wasting our time.

WHAT I DID IN MORNING

Today in the morning i did many things regarding home tasks. First of all i woke up and then prepared breakfast for my family and then i washed utensils and then prepared tea for other family members. I had tea with family members and then after few minutes children went to school and then i came to my room again.

20230131_131245.jpg

ABOUT MY ANDROID ACTIVITIES

I reached in my room and i saw my android mobile. First of all i started using my WhatsApp and i saw the messages and status of other people. I replied to the status and messages from my friends and i also talked about kids with my close friends on Whatsapp. Lemme share screen shot of this activity with you.

20230131_125722.jpg

Above is the screen shot of a status that uploaded by my friend and i liked that too much.

USE OF INSTAGRAM

I opened Instagram and started searching new posts on Instagram but i don't like the posts repeatedly. I like only new posts daily on Instagram.

I like the posts about fun and creativity and i also like the funny posts and some other posts regarding motivations.

Today i saw a post related to a funny duck so i liked that post and i laughed too . It was really very funny post that i saw .

After that i also saw some other videos on Instagram related to motivational speakers and about filmi actors and i liked my favourite actors.

20230131_130141.jpg

ZOOM APP

After that i used my zoom app and i set my time table for online lectures. The zoom app is really a very awesome app and is used by many people in the world for online meetings and online lectures. I use this app for the sake of online lectures and i like this zoom app very much.

20230131_130852.jpg

Thank you all steemians and i i hope you will like my today's tech routine about zoom app and Instagram activities.

Mentions
@steem-database
@ponpase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35