Promosteem contest | promosteem talent show | Introduction to steemit with animated video

Hello everyone!
This is my entry for the promosteem talent show.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCVytVhUoLLNbDo5dmy2Bn7fgEhkfjeytx9HkGA9EWYjQKG6mBdtvLNHby62RQDyBhRNMHJT7x4NWsbqhThRKq7tFzK1roPQPXzhQjAoW4YtUYufnSAK7MeDJJxufXTwFfrVzAzBMwCDATmck3fuL21gCibHuhtS.jpeg
Imagesource: @nattybongo

On seeing this contest , I thought of lot of ways to take part in it and finally decided on making a animated video to promote steemit. I searched for many platforms to create the video and found a application called plotagon in playstore. The reason for selecting this application is because it's quite simple and effective.
The video contains two persons with one person explaining about steemit to the other person. The aim of the video is to give a simple overview about steemit and how to create a account in it. I made sure that it's short and informative so the duration of the video is just one and half minutes.

This is link to the video I created👇


Thanks @nattybongo for creating such a wonderful contest. I hope you like my video.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

l wish you the best in this contest.

Thanks bro☺️

 3 years ago 

You did good this a great promotional tool on other Social media platforms

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74