POWERED UP 83 STEEM YESTERDAY | ACHIEVED 100SP | PATH TO 500SP

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210608_120056.png

Hello steemians,

I'm writing this post to share everyone a short story about the power up I made yesterday . I created my account in steem about an year ago and started making posts from the first day. But after a month or two I got away from steemit, not just steemit but from every social media I was using at that time because of some personal reasons. I returned to steemit just before 45 days with determination and I'm way more active than before, I even got 50 steem sponsored for conducting a meme contest by taking part in a contest called #promosteem - sponsorship pitch( I didn't make my powerup from the sponsored 50 steem ). I set my target to power up my account to 100SP and made posts and took part in many contests across various communities for earning the steem and sbd. I powered up 83 steem I got from converting the sbd I earned from making posts.

IMG_20210608_120216.jpg

IMG_20210608_121736.jpg

As I have achieved my short term target of 100SP, Now I'm going to work towards reaching my next target of 250SP.
Reaching 100SP may not be a great achievement but I think that every step matters in a journey and this is the first step of my journey.
And I encourage my fellow steemians to do powerups , do powerups even if it's just a small amount of steem.
If anyone reading this post is interested in taking part in the meme contest I'm conducting. You can check about that contest from the post shared below.
#Meme4Steem - Meme contest to promote steem | 30 steem as prize for 10 winners.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

keep doing more to get some more levels for yourself.

Sure bro, Will do more power ups whenever possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51