List of Videos on Tik Tok That Explain About Steemit

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

B6BB2277-FAE9-4CB5-8495-68530F773629.jpeg

In my spare time, I often use social media such as Instagram and Tiktok. Now I have a third social media that I just found out a few months ago it was Steemit this is the latest social media that I use after Facebook, Instagram and Tiktok. Steemit is different I can find original content that has value and people share what they got.

I use Steemit to share knowledge, educational content and whatever I get. I was happy when I found out about Steemit and found that I can share content and make money for the content I share. While I also often use Tiktok to view various interesting and educational videos.

This time I use Tiktok to search for Steemit keywords on Tiktok and see what Tiktok generates with Steemit keywords. On Tiktok I also found a number of videos that have been shared by users from one year ago maybe even. I found some videos explaining about the system and they are shared on Tiktok by users in different languages ​​there are ones I found in English, Malaysian and Spanish.

I searched on Tiktok using the tik tok account @steemittravel, because now @ponpase has trusted me to cultivate that account as a medium to promote Steemit on Tiktok. So I used that Tiktok account to interact with them including reposting the posts they had shared. I'm also trying to follow them using that account and trying to communicate with them so they can develop this @steemittravel account on Tiktok.

Here are some videos I found on Tiktok. This video explains about Steemit which is shared by some users on Tiktok who might be Steemit users too, maybe. I also follow and repost their content, I will also try to make video content on Tiktok account @steemittravel to promote Steemit, hope I can do it soon.

Here's a list of videos I found on Tiktok explaining Steemit:


F84ABCFD-BAC2-4D0D-A12F-5560B8E836FA.png

Username : l3jones
Number of Followers: 18,0 K
Video Links: https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSRXDNSWq/
Language : English
Number of Comments: 2
Number of Likes : 67


425EB566-81CA-48CA-AB62-AF65D90E8052.png

Username : nestfans
Number of Followers: 62,5 K
Video Links: https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSRXDP6TD/
Language : English
Number of Comments: 2,891
Number of Likes : 125,6 K


C303240A-C6A1-4FC7-86FD-FEE8F8C8892B.png

Username : ssudjaishare
Number of Followers: 109
Video Links: https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSRXDaFbN/
Language : Thai
Number of Comments: 0
Number of Likes : 2


69055D07-3ED5-4131-9081-18084EFB823C.png

Username : ezth57
Number of Followers:
Video Links: https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSRXDxH5p/
Language : Melayu
Number of Comments: 1
Number of Likes : 16


418001F7-CC5B-4179-B9A5-6AF0A75E89D5.png

Username : breannafaye.eth
Number of Followers: 195
Video Links: https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSRXDxvcC/
Language : English
Number of Comments: 0
Number of Likes : 15


5F514330-6F89-4E60-8371-8E91D330F188.png

Username : juazti
Number of Followers: 23,8 K
Video Links: https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSRXUejQ1/
Language : Spanish
Number of Comments: 24
Number of Likes : 214


910D3EC4-57FE-46AF-8953-C6483EF8D0FE.png

Username : hardrockcrypto
Number of Followers: 676
Video Links: https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSRXDCnPm/
Language : Spanish
Number of Comments: 0
Number of Likes : 36


3AC58930-E706-4716-B6AA-6D7429D8CA75.png

Username : hopfarm
Number of Followers: 327,1 K
Video Links: https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSRXUpkQj/
Language : English
Number of Comments: 32
Number of Likes : 207


7BAC1B89-2A50-4ADC-B0AF-9AD14AE067C2.png

Username : fernandazam24
Number of Followers: 6 K
Video Links: https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSRXU9WTG/
Language : Spanish
Number of Comments: 6
Number of Likes : 96


Thus a list of videos that I found on Tik tok, hopefully this post can be a reference source for you to share steemit promotional videos. You can use any number of videos that are published in a way that you share with other users on social media. View and find the video on tiktok and share it on your social media.

I also invite you to follow the official tik tok account for steemit promotions that are supported by the Steemit Travel community and Steem-Database. This account was created by @ponpase and entrusted to me to manage it. I invite you to follow this account : https://www.tiktok.com/@steemittravel

Thank you very much for your support, best wishes for us.

Regards,
@nisa-blog

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI?
Rating7/10

Have a nice day !

You have done a good research by sharing with Useful information about how people has been advertising Steemit. Surely I will download and share the videos across to my friends.

TEAM 3 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

Team 3.jpg

 2 years ago 

Ini merupakan hal yang sangat bagus untuk mengembangkan steemit, karena lewat vidio pendek titok kita dapat menerima banyak informasi steemit, saya juga sudah mengikuti akun steemit travel di tiktok pribadi saya 👍

 2 years ago 

Iya, benar sekali...

Saya bagikan sejumlah referensi untuk video penjelasan steemit yang telah dipublikasikan di Tik Tok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57