Create Video for Steemit Promotion on Tik Tok

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Hello Steemit friends Everyone, I'm very happy to be able to share steemit promotional activities in this community.

In this post I want to participate in a contest held by @xpilar. I was told by @ponpase to enter this contest, a contest to promote steemit through videos. Currently I have also been trusted to manage the official tik tok account created by @ponpase. So, I tried to make a video about steemit promotion and upload it on tik tok. I use a tik tok account that has been created specifically for Steemit promotional activities through tik tok. I made a simple video by way of screen recording and made some brief explanations in the video.

This video is made simply and uses the editing features available in the tik tok application. I made this video in English, because the purpose of creating this tik tok account is to promote steemit globally through tik tok. In particular, the account was initiated to promote the Steemit Travel community, which aims to invite travel activists to steemit. But this account is also used for steemit promotion globally for all topics. I have made a video that is about 1 minute long with a short explanation in English. The video was unfortunately uploaded yesterday and has been shown 64 times.

763DC8C8-5F57-41BB-B9C9-203857125AF7.jpeg

I have also uploaded the video to I Love Steemit youtube which is managed for steemit promotion. The youtube account is managed by @ponpase which aims to make video tutorials and steemit promotions. He has shared many things with me, so I am motivated to try to develop myself in steemit, one of which is by participating in the steemit promotion program through videos. Steemit promotion through videos uploaded to youtube or social media, in my opinion, is a good idea. Because it's one of the ways to reach users from major social media that is often and widely used by people. With that promotional video, people will get our videos on social media and know about steemit.

In addition, videos that have been shared can also be used by other users to be shared widely. I'm sure that within a certain time, the video will be reached by people. Even if possible the video is widely recommended through the sharing feature. I hope you guys can watch this video and share it on your social media. Because by sharing more people will be able to watch the video. I am happy to be able to participate in the steemit promotion program, hopefully more and more people will participate in promoting steemit through social media.

That's my promotional video, I hope you guys can enjoy it and share it with others. Please give criticism and suggestions, always guide me to develop in steemit. Thank you to everyone who has supported and motivated me on steemit. Let's promote steemit to others.

Please follow the tik tok account and watch the steemit promotional video that I made on tik tok!

Thank you very much for support !

@nisa-blog

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts here, Improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Report,

DescriptionAction
Plagiarisme FreeYES
Club5050YES
SteemexclusiveYES
Bots FreeYES
Verified UserYES
Rating9/10
Loading...

Thanks for promoting steem, thanks for your video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67