Thediarygame season 3 for 6th July, 2021|| MY TRAVEL TO ABA, TO GET MY PROMOTIONAL NOTEBOOKS AND JERSEY||I RECEIVED A GOOD NEWS THAT MY BUNNY HAS LITTERED 5 BABIES AGAIN

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

image.png

Hello my wonderful friends and fellow steemians in the house, trust you are all doing great? It is my pleasure to share my activities for the day with you all. I had to travel to the nearby city, Aba in Abia State Nigeria, to pick up my promotional note books and jersey, while there, I also received a good news that my bunnies have given birth 5 beautiful babies, wow?

MY DIARY

I woke up by 4am as usual and did my morning duties before getting ready for my journey to Aba, the commercial hub of Abia State where my promotional materials are printed. I was told that the notebooks were ready and that the jersey will be ready before I get there. I finally left home to the park to board a vehicle by past 8am. Thank goodness, I was able to get to the city before 11am.

I then called the printer in charge of the jersey to find out if they were read, I was told that it was just remaining to print on the back of the jersey that I needed to wait for like 3 hours before it would be ready. I then decided to visit @meymeyshops in her steemit office. But unfortunately, she was not there but I met her sister because the shop was open. I sat down and ate food from a vendor and the took some pictures.

My picture at her shop
IMG_20210706_112401_390.jpg

My breakfast
IMG_20210706_110513_127.jpg

I then headed to the printing press where my promotional notebooks were printed. Since they were ready. On getting there, I saw the notebooks

The steemit notebooks are ready
IMG_20210706_114345_564.jpg

The back side of the notebook
IMG_20210706_114026_920.jpg

This is the front side of the notebook
IMG_20210706_114023_017.jpg

I also told them to print more fliers for me since the one I have is almost finished. I made the payment and left to see @focusnow, @samuel20 and @ninapenda in the Aba steemit office

I also met @ijebest and so in the pictures, we are @ijebest, ninapenda, @samuel20 and @focusnow and then I.
IMG_20210706_155222_189.jpg

IMG_20210706_155102_970.jpg

IMG_20210706_155040_352.jpg

IMG_20210706_131902_702.jpg

When the jersey was ready, it was already 4:30pm, but I went with @focusnow to get them.

That is the printer, I and @focusnow along with the jersey.
IMG_20210706_161439_618.jpg

We went to pick the books and the fliers as well. When we returned to the office, I had to wear the jerseys to see how they are, you can see them on me below.

IMG_20210706_164314_543.jpg

IMG_20210706_164245_023.jpg

IMG_20210706_164003_761.jpg

IMG_20210706_163939_567.jpg

The fliers

IMG_20210706_171645_480.jpg

Since I couldn't go back because it was late, I had to look for a nearby hotel to pass the night but I bought African salad for my dinner

IMG_20210706_173643_316.jpg

IMG_20210706_173631_003.jpg

MY STEEMIT BUNNIES HAS GIVEN BIRTH

At night, I received a call from my husband, @benton3 that @ohia576 had called to give him the news that my bunny has given birth to 6 beautiful babies. I was so surprised because I never thought the delivery could have happened so soon. About my bunnies, I bought them because of steemit. When @focusnow created @fur-friends community was when I bought just a male and female bunny just this year's January. And now, I have upto 15 bunnies now with this these new arrivals.

The 5 cute bunny babies. I am so happy. I also need to get feed for them as the one I bought last has finished. I will do that tomorrow.
IMG-20210706-WA0028.jpg

That was how my day wrapped up. I am so happy. Thank you all for reading through my diary for today.

@stephenkendal
@arie.steem
@promosteem.com

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkCKxgXjgvKuWiLTDSdd1rKJ7Fyuwu1e8LuQqsWTUygcMM614giiozs8BcrEfHXMn5BSvzBQhWR63Hy2kMNhAKgz2mbMTKWoJxZZWf1ox6U4YRHdBWMzdC_1.png
Image source

Sort:  

Hi @ngoenyi,

Thank you for sharing your diary.It was really a great moment to have you around at the Aba Steemit centre.
Your presence help to light up the day.The jerseys were so so beautiful especially the yellow colour.I love the books too.

Thank you for always setting the pace.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for making my day a wonderful one. I appreciate

Thank you sharp sharp woman. All the materials are very beautiful, it's really thoughtful to go this extra miles to promote steemit, more grease to your elbows. @ngoenyi

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for adding to the happy moment of that day. We all can do our best to promote steemit in our locality no matter how little. If the willingness is there then we can all do it. I appreciate you a lot @ijebest

Ooh you're teasing me @ngoenyi thanks very much my leader

A day filled with a lot of exciting activities. I really admire the way you promote steem in NG. Well done

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @collinz, it is a wonderful platform to promote. I will keep trying my best

 3 years ago 

Your hard work is so commendable

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my boss @mcsamm. We keep trying our best. I appreciate

 3 years ago 

Could you please reach me on discord for a discussion please @ngoenyi

 3 years ago (edited)

Ok, what's your discord name? @mcsamm

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much, dear. I hope that in the coming days, your promotional work will change the lives of many people in Nigeria. Seeing great women like you working harder on the blockchain is a piece of great news for the future. Thanks to you guys @ngoenyi, @magcarnie, @talktofaith, @ninapenda. Promosteem is proud of you guys.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much boss @mcsamm, we are just following your footsteps. We hope to do more.

@mcsamm we are learning from you

 3 years ago 

Wow
Thank you @mcsamm.
Steemit is worth promoting.

 3 years ago 

Wow, this is beautiful... Thank you @mcsamm. I am honoured...

More is yet to come.,,, We are in this together.

 3 years ago 

My lady, yesterday was so fun ...... You came and everywhere started bobbling...

Those jerseys are so beautiful.... I love them. Your bunnies,,,, they are cute.

Thank you for sharing your diary @ngoenyi

 3 years ago 

You were very hospitable my dear. Thank you so much for contributing to the bubbling atmosphere

My dear I missed your presence yesterday, so sorry we couldn't meet. But truly speaking you're wonderful with your endeavors in promoting steemit. I admire your courage and will follow your steps. Well done my lady.

 3 years ago 

I missed you too. I even slept over. But am back to by base now. We keep doing our best. Promoting steemit is worth the efforts

Wow wow wow. You are really a go-getter! Thank you for pushing the project this far. Congratulations on your bunnies too as well

 3 years ago 

Thank you for making the design for us. Hope we will fix the date to play the game. It will be fun

 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi, nice diary here.
I am so impressed with your efforts in promoting steemit in Uyo City Nigeria.
Please keep up the good works.
Best regards

What a nice day friend, and the shirts are fabulous, I loved them. My regards and a tight hug.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for going through my diary. Yes the day was a nice one and the jersey very fine. My kind regards to you and yours as well. I appreciate your visit.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. I appreciate

 3 years ago 

Hello, thank you for contributing to the promosteem channel. we are currently conducting a survey for everyone in promosteem about the level of satisfaction with the promosteem community.

Please fill out the questionnaire that we have provided
thank you

questionnaire link : https://forms.gle/jd1bVvaeUubVgwV49

regards
arie

 3 years ago 

Thank you for inviting me to fill the questionnaire. I have done as you said. You can check it out

 3 years ago 

hello, can you re submit again or edit , because in person performance question you choose level 2 for all , there is have 1-5 level to choose

 3 years ago 

Ok

 3 years ago 

Done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50