SHOUTOUT PROMOTION PROJECT||250 STEEM SUPPORT TO 5 NIGERIAN PROMOTERS AS T-SHIRTS SPONSORSHIP PROGRAM (50 STEEM PER PERSON). 10% PAYOUT TO @PROMOSTEEM.COM

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)
Hello my fellow promoters in Nigeria, it is my delight to bring you this wonderful project that will help us all to participate in steem promotion.

Polish_20210915_143352309.jpg

I have been thinking lately how I can get all of us involved in promotion of steem which is the primary reason why most of us are here in this community.

All of us have the desire to join in these promotion but we are all facing one challenge or the other. That is why I have thought of a program that will help us all to join this move.

SHOUTOUT PROMOTION- THURSDAYS

I have personally been engaging in promotion of steem on my promo-steem t-shirt every Thursdays along with some members of promo-steem users in my city of residence, Uyo.

I will like to extend it to others in other cities such that every Thursday, wherever you are you can put on the promo-steem t-shirt and promote steem from your location, either in groups or as an individual.

To help us all Achieve that, I am willing to assist 5 persons from any location here in Nigeria with 50 steem each for promo-steem t-shirts printing. It is just a support and anyone who is willing to join the SHOUTOUT Thursday can apply for the 50 steem sponsorship program.

This is the design of the t-shirt

IMG-20210728-WA0020.jpg

HOW TO APPLY

Make a post with the title "APPLICATION FOR @NGOENYI 50 STEEM SPONSORSHIP PROGRAM FOR PROMO-STEEM T-SHIRT PRINTING"

You must cover the following points in your application:

  • Your username and location

  • How many promo-steem t-shirts you will be printing

  • Express your willingness to join the SHOUTOUT Thursday promotion

  • How many t-shirts you will be printing

  • Who will share with you in the SHOUTOUT Thursday promotion. How many are they?

  • Why should you receive this help?

Note, on approval, the design of the t-shirt will be sent to you and you will print exactly the design and size. You must not send it to another person only the printer to avoid abuse.

As soon as your application is approved, I will send you 50 steem to start the printing.

INVITATION TO JOIN SHOUTOUT THURSDAY PROMOTION COME TOMORROW, 16TH SEPTEMBER,2021

I want to use this medium to invite all who can to join the Uyo team tomorrow which is SHOUTOUT Thursday promotion to promote steem. You are expected to dress up in the promo-steem t-shirt and promote steem wherever you are either as an individual or as a group.

It is going to be massive. Whoever that joins will receive 2 Steem each from me to support your expenses.

I pray that this project encourage us all to remain active as we have always been.

Let's do it together, let's SHOUTOUT to the world!!!!?

Below are our pictures for last week SHOUTOUT Thursday promotion

IMG_20210909_170503_563.jpg

IMG_20210909_114648_873.jpg

IMG_20210909_143636_787.jpg

IMG_20210909_123527_704.jpg

I am hopeful that this will be helpful.

I am grateful to @steemcurator01 and @stephenkendal for all their supports

image.png

Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support

Promoters Team
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria

This is my introductorypost here

image.png

Sort:  

Exceptional promoter, we're super proud of you Ma...

Wow interesting, write-up here, and the t-shirt is quite nice too, thanks for the hard work you have put in ma. The promotion also looks so good, ma'am is always a good promoter.
Thanks for sharing this informative piece.

 3 years ago 

Waoooo this is excellent, l can't wait to join this shout out , tomorrow.
Thanks so much for encouraging support and initiative

This is such an exceptional initiative. Thanks so much for all your generosity and your energy to keep moving steemit ahead ahead. God bless you real good

 3 years ago 

This is lovely ma'am
I will make my entry

 3 years ago 

Alright dear

 3 years ago (edited)

Waaoooo I will participate in this SHOUT OUT PROMO for Steemit.com with my Team in Lagos. Thanks for all your hard work, love and care.

 3 years ago 

This is my link:
source

 3 years ago 

Wow, this is really encouraging. We will always work with you. You are a great leader with good example. I will join the shout out Steemit promotion @ngoenyi

Can I apply? I am from Venezuela.

 3 years ago 

No please, just for Nigerians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34