NIGERIA'S #8 RADIO TALKSHOW WAS GREAT|| A PRACTICE SECTION OF HOW TO KNOW CLUB STATUS OF USERS WERE DEMONSTRATED, IT WAS HUG|| 10% TO @PROMOSTEEM.CO.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Screenshot_20211114-214644.png

image.png

Hello dear promo-steem community members and all promoters, it is with a fulfilled heart that I am back to report how the radio talkshow we held yesterday, Sunday 14th, 2021 in our discord channel. I announced [in this post](https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@ngoenyi/hello-dear-nigerians-it-is-8th-radio-show-lets-talk-again-hope-you-are-ready-yyyy-or-or-lets-have-a-practice-section-of-how-to) that we were going to handle practice section on how to know our club status so that we can use the hashtags correctly. Yes, that was what happened during the show.

image.png

THE RADIO SHOW WAS GREAT

The show started by 8:40pm with a music. I called on our colleague, @nattybongo to help us with the music and he acted immediately. After 5 minutes, the show began.

First, I introduced the participants one by one and allowed them to say "hi" to everyone present. After the exchange of pleasantries, @nattubongo gave us a brief highlight of what took place last week during the Ghana radio talkshow. We were thrilled to be reminded of those information about club5050 as was discussed.

Next was more explanations and encouragement of the members present to embrace the clubs and work hard to remain there. I welcomed comments from the audience if what they think about the clubs. @benson6 gave us explainations about the clubs and @nattybongo also added up some points.

The major highlights were that we should try hard to be in the clubs. As we are powering up, we are building our own future. We are not powering up for the curators or for the steemit team but the power ups are done in our various wallets which we have control over and no one else. So we are simply building our future for ourselves.

After that explainations, it was time to demonstrate how to check the club status for club5050, club75 and club100.

I help them all to understand the date ranges to be used when checking the clubs.

For #club5050, the date range is 30 days interval

For club75, the date range is 60 days interval

And for club100, the date range is 90 days.

I then proceeded to demonstrate it via screenshots. First, I checked my own status and send the screenshot to the chat group.

Screenshot_20211115-215705.pngScreenshot_20211115-215633.png
Screenshot_20211115-215624.pngScreenshot_20211115-215612.png

The practice session shows that I am in club5050

I also checked other users club status and shared the screenshots. Users like @alexanderpeace, @ruthjoe, @ubongudofot and @ninapenda asked that theirs be checked. See screenshots below

Screenshot_20211115-221342.pngScreenshot_20211115-221325.png
Screenshot_20211115-221311.pngScreenshot_20211115-221300.png
Screenshot_20211115-221247.pngScreenshot_20211115-221148.png

The result of all showed that they were all in club5050. And they were all glad that they understood how to check it. I am glad to assist.

It was the steemworld transfer tool that I used. And when the transfer involve SBD, I quickly head over to the internal market to get the equivalent in steem. This may not be completely accurate due to price flunctuation but the difference is obvious because no significant change has occurred lately in the prices of exchange of sbd to steem. It is most easier for me.

Those in attendance included

@benton6
@ninapenda
@ruthjoe
@alexanderpeace
@nattybongo
@talktofaith
@mcsamm
@atime
@ubongudofot
@ijelady

I am glad to have them support the show. I was Assisted by @talktofaith though her network was very poor.

At the end, we enjoyed more music and dismissed.

CONCLUSION

I strongly believe that practice sessions of this nature can assist users to know their left from right and thus enjoy their journey here in steemit.

I am grateful to @nattibongo who, despite being busy, came to our assistance.

My gratitude also goes to @talktofaith for being around. I appreciate all that were in attendance.

Screenshot_20211114-214644.png

Best regards

image.png

CC
@stephenkendal
@ponpase
@steemitblog
@talktofaith
@mcsamm

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing lessons were shared and i am so glad i got be part and had the opportunity to learn and get an even deeper understanding. To all who made it, we say thank you for coming

 3 years ago 

Thank you too for being part of it

 3 years ago 

I'm happy I got to know what happened on the radio show and I've learnt something through this write-up. Thanks ma'am for the write-up

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear. Thank you for reaching through and learning about the clubs. What's your club status? Can you calculate it?

 3 years ago 

I'm in club5050 ma'am

 3 years ago 

We have better understanding of the status of each club one choose to belong day after day, thank you so much for the training

 3 years ago 

Thank you sis for being around

 3 years ago 

You are so appreciated ma'am. This radio show has helped so many who joined, especially myself. I learn a lot on days we host the show, because you all spend enough time to explain steemit to the fullest. I appreciate you a lot. Thank you for your encouragement..... I am so joining club75 in no distant time.

The radio ended in victory, it was awesome and at the of tunnel, we acknowledge you ma. Thanks to those that were attendance as love brought us together.

 3 years ago 

Chaii, thank God I didn't miss it all, at least with this Write up, I can glance at what the radio show is all about. Thanks @ngoenyi for this wonderful post

Wow
But its painful
I missed out on it...
Thanks for this....

 3 years ago 

Great Work very well done.

 3 years ago 

The road show was an interesting one. Thanks for helping out with the practical session.

 3 years ago 

Thank you too for supporting the show

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43