HELLO DEAR NIGERIANS, IT IS SHOUTOUT THURSDAY PROMOTION TOMORROW, 7TH OCTOBER, 2021, PLEASE LETS PROMOTE STEEM||10% TO @PROMOSTEEM.COM

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hello dear promo-steem community members in Nigeria, it is my pleasure to remind you of the shout-out Thursday promotion that will take place tomorrow. Yes, every Thursday is SHOUTOUT day and I will like you to join me to do so. I also promoted steem in a primary school where I distributed steem notebooks to the kids.

THURSDAY SHOUTOUT PROMOTION

What is SHOUTOUT Thursday promotion? It is a day when everyone is expected to join me in the promotion of steem in Nigeria. It doesn't matter where you are, it doesn't matter how you do it, but just put on the promo-steem community t-shirt and tell a friend, or neighbors or acquaintances about steem.

A day when we shout out so that steem can be heard. It will be great. I will like to see you all join me this day to SHOUTOUT.

All you need to do is , put on the t-shirts of promo-steem community and get your hand bills ready, either soft or hard copy. Then, shout out by letting others know about steem. It will be fun right? Let's do it.

For those in Uyo that will like to join me, please come to the steemit office by 9:30am from where we will take off to the location where we will promote steem. The office is at 11 Ediye Samuel Street off 4 lane traffic light opposite Enistores Uyo Akwaibom State Nigeria. Come out early so we can take off, promote steem for few hours.

I am also hopeful that those who were supported with steem for t-shirts should also join us. I know that most of them have gotten their t-shirts ready for today. Let's see how it goes.

Make your promotion report as soon as you are done with the promotion to enable us see how it went in your various locations.

Last Thursday was superb, most of us took part from our different locations. It was amazing! Let's see more of it

Thank you @steemitblog, @stephenkendal, @promosteem.com and the curators for their assistance for all their supports

image.png

Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support

Promoters Team
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria

This is my introductorypost here

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yes o i am really for tommorow promotion I can't wait to join the team

 3 years ago 

Wow, I can't wait

It is a welcome development ma.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

I will surely join you in Promoting steemit tomorrow, welldone ma'am @ngoenyi for being a hardworking promoter here in Nigeria.

 3 years ago 

Alright dear sis, let's go there. We are all hardworking

 3 years ago 

It is a beautiful day for steem promo.

 3 years ago 

Sure @mcsamm, let's see how it goes

 3 years ago 

Yes oooooooo
We are ready 100%.
I can't wait oooooo, it's gonna be massive.
Let's promote steemit together.
Best regards

 3 years ago 

It gonna really be massive, let's go there

 3 years ago 

I will be among the team tomorrow

 3 years ago 

Alright, let's see how it goes

 3 years ago 

Okay

Promotion is the sure way to grow. Thank you ma for the quick reminder

 3 years ago 

Sure, we need to keep promoting steem

 3 years ago 

I am ready ooo hailing from Lagos 📣

 3 years ago 

That will be awesome

 3 years ago 

It is good news and I am ready

 3 years ago 

Let's do it then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50