Application for the Sponsoring #Steem Promotional T-Shirts with the SK logo by @ngoenyi

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Dear @stephenkendal

image.png
Image source

I was so delighted to hear about the Sponsoring #steem promotional T-shirts with the SK logo which you have willingly volunteered to spread to all who are willing to promote steem. I can not thank you enough for extending such help to people like me and others who are looking forward to make some noise and spread the good news about steem wherever they are and beyond.

I have been thinking lately how I can get more promotional T-shirts that will enable me give out to my people. This because, I had made few t-shirts a day ago but yes just few, only 12 t-shirts and I fully understand the cost. This 12 that I bought cost me 20 steem (10000NGN if steem is 500NGN) and I paid 24 steem (12000NGN) for the printing. Because I am the city cordinator for @steemalive community for Uyo and all other cities that do not at the moment have a cordinator, I am also the African representative for both @steemwomensclub community and @steemfoods community. Hence, it is a duty call for me to promote steem in africa as a whole. See the t-shirts I already printed below

This is for steemwomens club community
IMG_20210511_175734_200.jpg

This for general steemit family
IMG_20210511_175512_556.jpg

This is for @steemalive
IMG_20210511_175247_297.jpg

This is the steemalive back tshirt
IMG_20210511_175201_463.jpg

This is for steemfoods
IMG_20210425_084750_724.jpg

But I will like to add the SK to all this designs because it will make more sense. I already have a design for it but more designs will me made for this promotional T-shirts. This one that already made, those that saw it that not steemians were already attracted to it and made enquiries about steemit. I see it as a means of spreading steemit to all. Here is the design I will like make with the 100 steem that I will be given

You can see the SK on it
IMG-20210416-WA0017.jpg

I have recently paid for a modest training center in my city of residence to enable me train newbies in my locality and it will also serve to promote steemit at 11 Ediye Samuel street off Chief Edet Akpan Avenue ( 4 lane) Uyo, Akwaibom State Nigeria. Work is still ongoing to get the center ready

The wall paper is still being installed
IMG_20210511_172218_329.jpg

This is the person that is doing the installation
IMG_20210511_122409_330.jpg

I have also bought the chairs and table for use there
IMG_20210511_111159_026.jpg

The tilling is done
IMG_20210505_165752_502.jpg

Soon the office will be set for use.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

Details of my #Steem Promotional Campaign

Target audience of your Campaign

My target audience are all the @steemalive steemians in the cities I am cordinating, all the african steemians in @steemfoods community and all the African women in the @steemwomensclub community. I already have whatsapp and telegram group where we chat. See evidence below

This the screenshot off the whatsapp group page for african women in the women community, we are already 74 members and more will be joining
Screenshot_20210512-055034.png

Screenshot_20210512-055024.png

This is whatsapp group page for steemalive members under the cities I am cordinating and we are 85 as you can see.
Screenshot_20210512-055630.png

Screenshot_20210512-055640.png

This is the telegram group page for all the steemalive steemians in all the cities that I am cordinating, we are already 52 but we are more than that because there some who have not joined the telegram group but they are in whatsapp group that I also created.
Screenshot_20210512-054949.png

This is for all the African steemifoods lovers in the telegram group that I created and we are 105 as you can see
Screenshot_20210512-054920.png

Ias a city cordinator for @steemalive, I hold both physical and visual Meetups with those under me.

This is one of the screenshots I took in my last Meetup with them. You can check my last cordinators report here for more of it
image.png

My meetups with those in my city of residence, Uyo
image.png

image.png

With the above screenshots, you can see that I have large audience to reach. Imagine when everyone puts on his or her t-shirt in his or her locality, steemit will spread like wild fire, trust me. This is my dream.

My audience is not just limited to steemians but to anyone who will inquire about steemit while I am carrying out my campaign.

This will surely revive inactive members and bring in more new users.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

Number of #Steem Promotional T-Shirts i will be buying

Sincerely speaking, the number is overwhelming but I will mention it. My target audience which I already mentioned are
@steemalive -85
@steemwomensclub-74
@steemfoods- 105
The ones I will give to intending steemians- 50

All together, I will like to buy 314 t-shirts. But I will start from somewhere depending on the resources I have at hand.
Using the cost of the 12 I printed to estimate the cost of this 314 t-shirts, it means that I will be looking at 524 steems(262000NGN) for the t-shirts and 628 steems (314000NGN) for the printing and that will be a total of 1052 steems in total. This is very huge and so I will take it but by bit until I reach my target audience unless more supports are given. But I will be grateful for the 100steem by @stephenkendal if I qualify to receive it because it will go a long way.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

How will you distribute your Promotional T-Shirts

I intend to print the quantity that will be enough for the steemians here in my city of residence and for any steemians under my wing who will like it to be shifted to him or her. I will also print and distribute the 50 to intending steemians as I meet them around my city of residence or beyond.

For those who will like to print in there city of residence, I will have them print it there with the same design, while I will send the equivalent of whatever they spend in steem to them.

These method will enable me reach my targeted audience faster.

Therefore, my honourable @stephenkendal, I am grateful for this wonderful opportunity. It will be a massive support if I am given the 100 steem. Thank you so much. I am looking forward to your favorable response.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

This is my introductorypost here

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your application for the 100 #Steem Sponsorship for your Promotional T-Shirts.

This is something I may be able to help you with.

I see you have put forward a proposed design.

20210512_103810.jpg

Is there any chance you could look at redesigning your design to make it more specific to your Campaign / Location.

If you are using the green #Steemit logo in your design can you please ensure to include the following underneath the logo.

steemit.com

Stephen

 3 years ago 

Alright sir, I will do that as soon as possible and get back to you. I am grateful for your support. Thank you sir @stephenkendal

 3 years ago 

Greetings sir @stephenkendal, in response to your suggestions and redesigning my promo t-shirts to suit the cities or my target audience, I have redesigned it for your scrutiny. Here they are

IMG-20210513-WA0031.jpg

IMG-20210513-WA0032.jpg

IMG-20210513-WA0028.jpg

IMG-20210513-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20210513-WA0029.jpg

IMG-20210513-WA0027.jpg

I await your response sir. Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thanks again for your application for the 100 #Steem Sponsorship for help towards the purchase of your #Steem Promotional T-Shirts.

I have taken a look at what you are setting up in Nigeria and it looks absolutely awesome.

I thought it would be a great idea for your #Steem Promotional Campaign to focus on your state of Uyo.

With a population of over half a million that is a huge audience to target.

I see you are actively involved in a number of Communities on #Steemit which is fantastic.

I think focusing in on Uyo will help make your #Steem Promotional Campaign in Uyo more generic to Uyo rather specific to just one Community on #Steem.

This was the sort of thing I was thinking of.

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Stephen

Mmm ,you do everything madam, you are part of the most serious members in steem community.may God help you achieve all your aims. Ameen.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir for your commendation.

Thank you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68