Pay steem for my services @classic touch master designsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210614_170911_2.jpg

I have seen the important of crptocurrency in people's lives,but when it come to steem coin and steemit,it more than a crptocurrency
And because of that fact,having seen how steem as a coin and steemit as a platform have affect people's lives both directly and I directly,it convince me that steem as a coin will reach a great height and at classic touch fashion home which one of the out standing fashion designer in the conuntry is rendering it services with steem coin ,we deal mostly on male cloths of any type,starting from suit to anything that men wears ,

IMG_20100101_202317.jpg

IMG_20210619_173948_4.jpg

IMG_20210619_173618_9.jpg

IMG_20210614_192704_4.jpg
As you can see,this is just the few of my design but if you are really interested in doing business with me and what to saw any wear, please do well to visit my page @ndufirst,and you will see most of my design which you can choose from and in less than 2hours from now,I will be posting some of my work for the week,than means,every Saturday,you will be seeing most of my design for the week,that will go like that for a very long time,I also find this as a way of promoting steem coin and steemit in my town and city of uyo

       **My future plans in steemit**

1)To be more active both in posting and community contest

2)To create a steemit log in my lable which should be place in any cloth design by classic touch master design

3)To create a workshop at steemit platform where steemers can learn fashion designing

4)create a community where steemers will showcase there work and good finishing

  Thanks to curators for their support and thanks to steem promo for this wonderful community
        
       Cc.
 @Ngoenyi
 @benton3
  @focusnow 


    The cost for this steem banner is 30 steem and this awareness make people as so much question about steem and some people having seen this banner is trying to recover their steem wallet,some I will help them to  registrat or have steemit account. 

Thanks everyone for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49