You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Chat Contest #1 (04-05-2021) - 10 Steem Everyday [Total 300 Steem] STARTED

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hello Friend how are you?
as you wake? I stop by because I want to tell you about a platform where I work and it generates income, it is called steemit, it is earned by writing about various topics and interacting, it is earned through votes that you give to your publications. I have explained to my relatives and they are doing very well. If you like, I'll explain woman. I write a lot in the kitchen area, making $ 300 in a month, I am very active on that platform.

hello friend, cool and you? Well, cool, if you want, explain more thoroughly to see if I cheer up.
I would love to write about pastries.

I'm going to pass you the link of one of my publications.

hola amiga como estas?
como amaneces? paso por aqui porque quiero comentarte de una plataforma en la que trabajo y me genera ingresos , se llama steemit, se gana por escribir de diversos tema e interactuar, se gana mediante votos que le dan a tus publicaciones. le he explicado a mis familiares y les va muy bien. si gustas te explico mujer. yo escribo mucho en el area de cocina , de sacar 300$ en un mes, estoy muy activa en esa plataforma.

hola amiga, chevere y tu? bueno chevere si quieres me explicas mas a fondo a ver si me animo.
me encantaria escribir sobre reposteria.

te voy a pasar el link de una de mis publicaciones.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

nice entry @nahela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61