PromoSteem in CoffeeShop - @munawar0 - 50% Payout to @steemcoffeeshop

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210528_174300.jpg

Hello steemit friends, how are you all, hopefully you are always in good health. And on the occasion a few days ago I saw a post from @arie.steem after reading it, I was interested because it was about inviting new steemians to join so Steemit would move forward in the future and also the ending at a coffee shop.

Then I glanced at my best friend who has always been together from childhood until now, actually I had once asked him to join Steemit but he didn't want to for one reason or another. On this occasion I tried to invite you back to explain Steemit in detail and also the real benefits of joining Steemit. Today I invite him to sit at one of the most famous coffee shops in Dewantara, namely tram coffee, and don't forget to invite senior steemit @sisol to get better guidance.

After Friday prayers at 14:20 I called him to get ready immediately so that I would pick him up at home. Not long after he said that I was ready to pick him up at home, then went to @sisol house to go there at the same time. Arriving at the coffee shop, I immediately sat down to teach him how to register a steemit account, I guided him from start to finish until his account name was @mesut-ausa.

IMG_20210528_174647.jpg

IMG_20210528_174413.jpg

teaches creating a steemit account

As for why I am interested in inviting him to join ?? Because I saw that he had a passion for photography, I immediately thought that he could join the #photography community later. Apart from that, I also explained that later to join the #steemSEA community because it is the Indonesian community, especially Aceh.

And what highly recommends that later after understanding more about this steemit to recruit new steemians in the Nisam region so that this steemit is known to many people. I really want in the Nisam area, North Aceh, all people can get to know this steemit. I also taught him how to post properly and don't forget to always be consistent in this great steemit.

IMG_20210528_152251.jpg

photo with @mesut-ausa

IMG_20210528_151717.jpg

@mesut-ausa

And with the atmosphere of a coffee shop that is very beautiful in design, we feel satisfied sitting here, especially while talking about steemit. This coffee shop is very spacious, it can accommodate about 300 people. The service is also very friendly and friendly by some very polite women who make visitors feel comfortable drinking coffee here. From the front it looks very luxurious even though the shop is simple but when you enter it, it is amazing to spoil the eyes until we sit from 14:40 WIB until 18.00 just come home so comfortable sitting that we forget the time.

IMG_20210528_183807.jpg

the front view of the coffee shop

IMG_20210528_150646.jpg

the main room of the coffee shop

TRAM COFFEE
https://maps.app.goo.gl/4tP37h2LmwSDVvfFA

Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support
Promoters Team
@julstamban - Philippines
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@cryptokraze - Pakistan
@michaelchijioke - Nigeria
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27