TO SAVE ALL DATA SO

in Steem Marketinglast year

PicsArt_03-18-07.55.41.png

Hello steem data base friends, how are you all, I hope everyone is always healthy and always under the protection of the creator, amen. Friends of the database, I personally apologize to this community because it has been a long time since I posted on this beloved community, because there are many daily activities and content in the pin database which is a bit difficult for me personally, because it is related to data and other things.

So today my data base friends will give a little information to @steemdatabase friends about safe data storage applications, steemit friends, this is not for application promotion, data base friends, but for all friends so that important data can be stored safely, because nowadays it's sophisticated, so there's no need to store important documents in the cupboard, right?

Oh yes, friend @database, this application is very important for all of us, especially in this sophisticated era, you must have this application, and I found out about this application from my good friend, he said that this application is a must have. At that time when my friend recommended this application, we were sitting in a cafe together, at that time going home to take the exam. And there he gave me a lot of knowledge. I am personally very grateful to him who has given extraordinary knowledge to me.

Immediately, data base friends, here I recommend 3 applications to keep our data safe. So there's no need to save it on Facebook like I did before meeting my friend. There are two application names that I use now, the one my friend recommended is Google Drive. Have you ever heard of Google Drive? And the second one is Tera box, I downloaded it myself in the play store and the third one is one drive. Ok

IMG_20230318_194951.jpg

1'. Google Drive.
So this application can store all files. Google Drive itself is a data storage service that is secure and synchronized with Google. When you want to enter Google Drive, you will be asked to enter your Gmail, so that all your data can be stored safely by this application. Apart from storing files, you can also use this application for the benefit of sharing files with very easy access.

So steem data base friends, don't be afraid of storage fullness, because Google has backed it up with large and flexible storage. Google Drive is also equipped with a centralized administration that ensures the application is safe and can prevent data loss which ensures your files are safe and comfortable. So this application is perfect for database friends who have a lot of data.

IMG_20230318_195008.jpg

2'. Tera Box
Tera box is a data storage application that is widely used by Android users, this tere box is also suitable for storage of important data or files, because this tera box gives free space, or free memory to store 15 GB of data, friend. database. Those for the data base friends are afraid that the cellphone memory is full, you can try downloading this on Google Play. And the last thing I suggest is.

IMG_20230318_195032.jpg

3'. OneDrive
Dear data base, this one drive is also your data or file storage application, so this one drive can also be used besides your play store, data base friends, this one can also be used on a PC and others. So this application is perfect for storing important data, if we are afraid of losing data or being stolen by other people, just download this application. It's easy, right. So this one drive is my last record, data base friends.

Ok, data base friends, that's all for today's post, I hope it will be useful for all @steemdatabase friends, and don't forget to vote, dear friend, so that I can be enthusiastic about posting in this beloved community. I'll say goodbye first, assalamualaikum.

 Greetings from me :@mulkan alvaro

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkCzUjGhaoDcun54yFoJJ3aL4aijjSPjbG2zSAXGCUm7SZhaDXjEhLsxmioBxQaL77cR5zG1BHtZkguoPqUjtai27uqW97M1r5u531r7QWy1qiPgEpw2v2.jpeg

       Big thank to community 

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScu3aWgog8qveL6ihUCr1DBiXVLtEctoSdoLDHrLemao4y1J1qVPM9pDqk8rnkANPTRsWSsoh1TEakxxvyFnwofzDkvNWpCCJ289pXmrNSTg.png

4uG93pcTog4GtFWMMyBc4Xj7bLU9HdenQt16MBA4zfkS5P24d2U7i4ETv8QMfvhhgXSE3nmYzinLULXjxYFGhtzQKXbDSXRiuQ4isPZLvV...iF3cNWxo17U8WJixdCankQTSCYmBGUHQarPW7hFYLPvyrEK8vFPquVvMrLZMRLLXiVwsurJZj8S2e6Q6E1QfjcPZEUYHrXeGehrE2YereJAPrkCBb7mMqvszhs.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI26.4 %
Rating8-10

Have a nice day !

 last year 

Thank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71