THE IMPORTANCE OF STUDENT ATTENDANCE EVERY DAY FOR FINAL DATA

in Steem Marketinglast year

IMG20230224101851.jpg

Student attendance data is very important for every teacher for determining the final school grade, because with attendance data a teacher can find out which children attend school often and who often skip school. So the attendance data is the main key in the student's final assessment, even though he is already good at school, but he doesn't attend school often, so he won't get first place. Because attendance is always a major key for students.

Hello my beloved steem data base friends, And hello also I say to all my steemit friends around the world, how are you all, I hope everyone is always healthy, my beloved steemit friends. And made easy in all affairs ya steemit friends all by the creator. Amen.

IMG20230224101919.jpg
Friends of the database, today I am very tired, you know, because the homeroom teacher in our class has taken maternity leave, so all the lessons in my class are all taught by me, really tired not a database friend, oh data base friend, at our school this is the learning system for grades 1 to 6 all have two class teachers, the first is the homeroom teacher and the second is a companion, all steemit friends.

Oh steemit friends, so in this month I myself teach, because my coworker has given birth to her second child. So I do all the work for him, such as teaching Thematic and being absent every day. All of my children's activities were done by themselves, friends from your database, I'm really tired this week, because there are a lot of activities and it's almost UTS (Mid Semester Examination) for the kids, so I have to catch up on the exam material myself. It's really tiring and hopefully I am.

IMG20230224101822.jpg
Oh, data base friends, it turns out that attendance data is very important, you friend database in class, said the homeroom teacher, 50% of attendance is taken daily, so attendance is very affected, data base friends. So I have to absent every day for the children to determine their daily value at the end of the semester.

IMG20230224101712.jpg

As can be a data base friend, the children's activities before my absence they read a prayer first to start students every morning, after that I called all the names of students to record who was present and who was not present. And on this day only 3 children were absent, one with a statement of illness and two more and the condition of permission being unable to have a family event.

IMG20230224101700.jpg

After that, as usual, do the lessons and until it's time for the Duha prayer, and I also order the children to pray the Duha prayer. When I pray dhuha, I separate my boys and girls. And there is a prayer shift in the classroom, on this day the men pray inside and the women pray outside.

After praying they took a break and not long after the bell rang to go home. And we went home. Oh, that's enough for today's data base friends, I hope my post will get extraordinary value and get lots of votes from all steemit friends. Amen. Because by voting for all my friends, I personally am very happy and always enthusiastic about making posts every day.

Greetings from me: @mulkan alvaro

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkCzUjGhaoDcun54yFoJJ3aL4aijjSPjbG2zSAXGCUm7SZhaDXjEhLsxmioBxQaL77cR5zG1BHtZkguoPqUjtai27uqW97M1r5u531r7QWy1qiPgEpw2v2.jpeg

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScu3aWgog8qveL6ihUCr1DBiXVLtEctoSdoLDHrLemao4y1J1qVPM9pDqk8rnkANPTRsWSsoh1TEakxxvyFnwofzDkvNWpCCJ289pXmrNSTg.png

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI24.5%
Rating9-10

Have a nice day !

 last year 

Thank

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48