SUCCESS IN PROMOTING THE STEEMIT PLATFORM TO FRIENDS

in Steem Marketinglast year

IMG-20230511-WA0002.jpg

Hello steemians friends

How are you all, I hope you are always healthy and always under the protection of the creator, amen all steemians friends, on this occasion I will share posts again in this beloved community related to promotion/marketing on this beloved platform.

So I often take photos at work about school activities and other things when I'm hanging out with my friends, so my friends ask what photos you take every day. So I explained to him, that the photos I take every day I will post on a very cool platform.

So I explained about this steemit platform to them, that I take photos every day for me to post on the steemit platform, and also I explain later that our posts will be appreciated by big people in steemit, so they will be paid with one eye blockchain money, i.e. steem.

IMG20230511094650.jpg

So he was even more interested and he immediately asked how to register. And I teach it too. And the registration was done last April, but didn't know what to post, so yesterday he wanted to learn more about this steemit, and he made a post. First in steemit.

Alhamdulillah got a lot of responses from other steemit friends on his first post, so he is more interested in making posts every day. What I did was one of my ways to promote this beloved platform, and soon there will be two more people who will join this platform.

Oh yes friends @steem_marketing all. My friend's account name is @bangbedul , He is a teacher just like me. Hopefully he is consistent in making posts on steemit. Ok, that's all, steem marketing friends, there is a promotion for this beloved platform to many people. Ok, don't forget the support, all steemit friends, so that I am always enthusiastic about making posts every day. See you in the next post

   Greetings from me @mulkanalvaro

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkCzUjGhaoDcun54yFoJJ3aL4aijjSPjbG2zSAXGCUm7SZhaDXjEhLsxmioBxQaL77cR5zG1BHtZkguoPqUjtai27uqW97M1r5u531r7QWy1qiPgEpw2v2.jpeg

4uG93pcTog4GtFWMMyBc4Xj7bLU9HdenQt16MBA4zfkS5P24d2U7i4ETv8QMfvhhgXSE3nmYzinLULXjxYFGhtzQKXbDSXRiuQ4isPZLvV...iF3cNWxo17U8WJixdCankQTSCYmBGUHQarPW7hFYLPvyrEK8vFPquVvMrLZMRLLXiVwsurJZj8S2e6Q6E1QfjcPZEUYHrXeGehrE2YereJAPrkCBb7mMqvszhs.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Good job kawan, semoga @bangbedul selalu konsisten menulis di steemit supaya kita bisa sukses bersama disini

 last year 

Aminn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58