POWER UP THIS MONTH ONLY GET 45 STEEM

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hello steemians friends

How are you all, I hope you are always healthy and always under the protection of the creator, amen, all @steem.marketing friends, on this occasion I will share posts again in my beloved community, namely this beloved @steem.marketing community.

So today I will share a post about my power up today, so today at 11 o'clock, I did a power up, so my power up in June is slightly less than last month, because it's the month June I didn't post for over a week. That's why this month's results are very reduced, you usually get 50 steem. And today only got 45.

As usual, I sent half to my crypto wallet and I powered up half, because I'm a 5050 club. So I personally forgot to power up, and I was reminded by Mr. @anroja in my post, and I immediately powered up, because if we don't do power up once a month, then we will lose the club in our community, so we are like ordinary players.

So for all marketing friends, don't forget to power up once a month, even if it's one 1 steem. If you forget and no one remembers, then you will disappear from groups in each of your communities. Because power ups are very important on our beloved platform.

But alhamdulillah also this month only get 45 steem hopefully this month can be more like last May. Even though the price of steem is now very low, but we have to be consistent in making posts every day on this beloved platform, it's up to the community what matters is that we make posts.

Ok, that's all for today sahbat @steem.marketing and other steemit friends and don't forget the support from all steemians friends, so that I can be enthusiastic about posting every day in this beloved community.

            Greeting from me

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @radjasalman, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 03/07/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you very much sir @radjasalman🙏

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. Your voting csi is low please increase it by engaging with others.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI7.9
Rating8-10

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57