HOW TO SEND STEEM FOR STEEM POWER (POWER UP)

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

IMG_20230305_185752.jpg

Hello steem data base friends, how are you all, I hope everyone is always healthy and always under the protection of the creator, amen. Data base friends, today I will explain a little about how to power up for club 5050. Because today I just powered up my steemit account. And I immediately remembered sharing this post for all steemit friends. So that my post is useful for all steemit friends, especially those who are still beginners.

Immediately, it turns out that doing a power up is very easy, you are a power base friend, because everything is not as complicated as making a transfer to a digital wallet. So, the first thing you have to do is open your steemit wallet, all friends, this steemit wallet that is asked for a key to enter the wallet, not the one that can see everything. Because when we press our profile, there is also a wallet on the first screen. But not that one, take this which is at the underscore 3 and press the 3rd line, then the walled out there. That's the real wallet, the wallet must have a password when logging in. And the password has been given by steemit.

Screenshot_2023-03-05-17-40-17-89_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

the number of steem in my wallet

After opening directly to steem, then select transfer to digital wallet. And transfer half of your steem to your digital wallet. because this is for the 5050 club, so for the 505p club there must be a fair distribution, half for steem power and half for other wallets. For other clubs, it's different. I explain this for steemit friends who are club 5050 only. After transferring half, we will power up the rest for our account. The method is very easy. Press on steem, then select power up. And just keep what you say, until everything goes into steem power. After entering, it means that the power up has finished. The use of power up is to strengthen our vote when we want to vote for other people.

Screenshot_2023-03-05-17-43-13-75_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Im to transfer to another digital wallet and power up

For all steemit friends who don't understand either, you can directly comment on my post. Because I used to be taught by my best friend, so I can. And on this day my kindness or knowledge is for all steemit friends around the world. All steemit friends know how and I can get a reward, for teaching new knowledge to all steemit friends.

Screenshot_2023-03-05-17-42-22-35_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

I sent this to my digital wallet

For all steemit friends who don't understand either, you can directly comment on my post. Because I used to be taught by my best friend, so I can. And on this day my kindness or knowledge is for all steemit friends around the world. All steemit friends know how and I can get a reward, for teaching new knowledge to all steemit friends.

Screenshot_2023-03-05-17-43-55-16_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

I send this for steem power or power up

And I am very grateful to my kind-hearted friend who has taught me many things, especially about steemit. Without his teachings, maybe I still don't know anything. It became a lesson in my life about steemit and about other things that have been taught by him. Oh yes steemit friends and power base friends, if you still don't understand, you can ask directly for my WhatsApp number in the comments.

Screenshot_2023-03-05-17-45-13-47_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

this side of my wallet

That is all from me. Hopefully the knowledge is useful for all steemit friends, I will retire first. And don't forget to vote from all steemit friends. So that I am passionate about sharing posts for all steemit friends. Especially posts with useful knowledge. Dada see you in the next post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI > 5Yes
Rating8-10

Thank you for sharing your beautiful tutorial on database community. Keep building your steem power on steemit platform. Have a nice day !

 2 years ago 

Your are welcome @faran-nabeel

 2 years ago 

Semangat terus power upnya kawan 💪💪💪

 2 years ago 

Semangat

 2 years ago 

Tetap Semangat walaupun harga steem sudah turun, hhh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55