EASY WAY TO VIEW CRYPTO PRICES

in Steem Marketing10 months ago

Hello steemians friends

How are you all, I hope you are always healthy and always under the protection of the creator, amen, all @steem.marketing friends, on this occasion I will share posts again in my beloved community, namely this beloved @steem.marketing community. Namely with a new post regarding our beloved platform, namely the steemit application.

So today I will make a post about the price of steem and the price of TRON which is very different up and down, so in this month I can say the price of steem is still below the norm, usually staying at a price of 3000 rupiah a steem, or more than 3 thousand, and now it is still at 2700. because the price is currently decreasing, many steemit account users are off making posts on steemit.

And the price of TRON, or you could say TRX, is now starting to stabilize or go up and down once, but TRX's price is always good, not too low. Indeed, at this time the price of TRX is very supportive when playing the steemit application, because there is a TRX gift, so we can help a little.

If only steemit was like 2018, surely many will play this platform again, because the prizes are extraordinary, because there is SBD which is now no longer given. Oh yes, all steem marketing friends, I personally checked the price of steem or other digital coin prices, I used the Binence application. Because in me it's easy to check and buy crypto money, and the crypto money there seems to be almost complete. So I package the application.

Okay, friend @steem.marketing . That's all for today's post, and don't forget the support always, from all steemians friends, both from community friends and from steemit friends around the world. So that I am passionate about posting on my beloved platform every day and in this community.

        Greeting from me

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thanks you so much for let us know current price of steem and trx. We are expecting more and more.

 10 months ago 

You are welcome sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66041.52
ETH 3064.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69