My Diary, 12 September 2021 | Steem Introduction To My Cousin | 25% Payout for @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hello, how are you all, I hope you are all well, stay healthy, obey the health protocols and keep your distance while doing your activities. Together we pray that this covid-19 will pass soon so that we can carry out activities as usual.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-12 at 11.55.45.jpeg

Today I feel very happy because my cousin has joined as a user of this steemit. I can see that he is very passionate about learning this platform. When I make posts, he always asks me about this steemit. I also share my knowledge a little about this steemit with him, because I also just joined this platform so my knowledge is still very minimal. But it can't break my spirit to teach him, I try my best to make him understand about this platform.

It was a few days ago he wanted to create this steemit account, because of my daily busy life at work so I couldn't guide him in creating an account. Exactly yesterday I had a little free time I immediately taught him how to create this steemit account. Step by step he completed without fail. After he managed to create an account I told him to login so I could explain some of the functions of each key in this steemit. As we know that in steemit there is not only one key that we must know, but there are several keys provided by this platform with different functions.

After he successfully logged in and understood each button's function, I told him to take a look at some decent communities to be involved in. I explained about the community, for example, what category the community belongs to, what kind of writing. we can share in the community, what kind of image, and also what rules exist in that community that he must follow in order to be accepted and corrected by the moderator.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-12 at 11.55.45 (1).jpeg

After he studied and understood the existing community, I also explained about the procedure for writing in this steemit or the procedure for making posts, among others, it is not allowed to make posts resulting from plagiarism or copy paste but must be fully your own work. I also explain what to look for when I want to make a post while practicing how I write.

I think he can master some things in this steemit, then I asked him to make his first post for his first achievement about self-introduction. Why did I tell him to make a post about self-introduction? Because to be known by others, of course, he must introduce himself first, as we already know, on this platform not only dozens of people use it but thousands and even millions of people who use this steemit platform in various parts of the world.

I think the first post is very good for beginners who have just joined in this steemit, the post can be seen here.

My next task is to always guide and share knowledge with him, so that he will be more active and enthusiastic in making future posts. And I also hope that the next posts will continue to grow and be better than the previous posts. It even exceeds the quality of my post.

I also still have to learn and explore more about this steemit, until now I also continue to study with my senior, namely bg @nasrud, he was the one who introduced this steemit to me so I can introduce and share knowledge about this steemit to others, wrong one is my cousin @helmijzl. Keep the spirit and keep working, prove you can. Continued success my brother @helmijzl.
That's all from me, see you soon

INDONESIA

Halo apakabar semuanya, semoga dalam keadaan baik - baik saja, tetap menjaga kesehatan, patuhi protokol kesehatan dan menjaga jarak ketika anda beraktivitas. Bersama kita doakan semoga covid-19 ini segera berlalu supaya kita bisa melakukan aktivitas seperti dulu.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-12 at 11.55.45.jpeg

Hari ini saya merasa sangat bahagia karena adik sepupu saya sudah bergabung menjadi salah satu pengguna steemit ini. Saya lihat dia sangat semangat dalam mempelajari platform ini. Pada saat saya membuat postingan, dia selalu bertanya - tanya tentang steemit ini kepada saya. Saya pun berbagi sedikit pengetahuan saya tentang steemit ini kepada dia, karena saya juga baru bergabung di platform ini jadi pengetahuan saya masih sangat minim. Tapi itu tidak bisa mematahkan semangat saya untuk mengajari dia, saya berusaha semaksimal mungkin supaya dia mengerti tentang platform ini.

Sudah beberapa hari yang lalu dia ingin membuat akun steemit ini, karena kesibukan sehari – hari saya dalam bekerja jadi saya tidak bisa memandu dia dalam membuat akun. Tepatnya kemarin saya memiliki sedikit waktu luang saya langsung mengajarkan dia tentang bagaimana membuat akun steemit ini. Langkah demi langkah dia selesaikan dengan tidak ada kegagalan. Setelah dia berhasil membuat akun saya menyuruhnya untuk login supaya bisa saya jelasakan beberapa fungsi dari masing – masing kunci di steemit ini. Seperti yang kita ketahui bahwa di steemit ini bukan hanya satu kunci yang harus kita ketahui, tetapi ada beberapa kunci yang disediakan oleh platform ini dengan fungsi yang berbeda.

Setelah dia sudah berhasil login dan memahami setaip fungsi kunci tadi, saya menyuruhnya untuk melihat beberapa komunitas yang layak untuk ditekuni. Saya menjelaskan tentang komunitas tersebut misalnya komunitas itu katagorinya seperti apa, tulisan seperti apa yang bisa kita share dalam komunitas itu, gambarnya seperti apa, dan juga aturan apa saja yang ada dalam komunitas itu yang harus dia ikuti untuk bisa diterima dan dikoreksi oleh moderatornya.


WhatsApp Image 2021-09-12 at 11.55.45 (1).jpeg

Setelah dia mempelajari dan memahami komunitas – komunitas yang ada, saya juga menjelaskan tentang tata cara penulisan di steemit ini atau tata cara membuat postingan, antara lain tidak dibenarkan membuat postingan hasil dari plagiat atau copy paste melainkan harus full karya sendiri. Saya juga menjelaskan apa saja yang harus dilihat ketika ingin membuat sebuah postingan sembari saya mempraktekkan cara ketika saya menulis.

Saya pikir dia sudah bisa menguasai sedikit banyak hal dalam steemit ini, lalu saya menyuruh dia untuk membuatkan sebuah postingan pertama dia untuk achievement pertama dia tentang perkenalan diri. Kenapa saya menyuruhnya untuk membuat postingan tentang perkenalan diri? Karena untuk bisa dikenal oleh orang lain tentu saja dia harus memperkenalkan dirinya terlebih dahulu, seperti yang sudah kita ketahui, di platform ini bukan hanya puluhan orang yang menggunakan nya tapi ribuan bahkan jutaan orang menggunakan platform steemit ini diberbagai penjuru dunia.

Saya rasa postingan pertama dia sudah sangat bagus untuk tingkat pemula yang baru bergabung di steemit ini, postingan dia bisa dilihat disini.

Tugas saya kedepan harus selalu membimbing dan berbagi pengetahuan kepada dia, supaya dia lebih giat dan lebih semangat dalam membuat postingan kedepannya. Dan saya juga berharap postingan kedepannya terus berkembang dan lebih bagus dari pada postingan sebelum nya. Bahkan melebihi kualitas postingan saya.

Saya juga masih tetap harus belajar dan mendalami lagi tentang steemit ini, sampai saat ini saya juga masiih terus belajar bersama senior saya yaitu bg @nasrud, dialah yang memperkenalkan steemit ini kepada saya sehingga saya bisa memperkenalkan dan berbagi pengetahuan tentang steemit ini kepada orang lain, salah satunya adik sepupu saya @helmijzl. Tetap semangat dan terus berkarya, buktikan bahwa kamu bisa. Sukses terus adikku @helmijzl

Sekian dari saya, sampai jumpa di lain kesempatan

Regards @muksin31

About me

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected As Top 8 Daily Post & Got Upvote 75%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37