Power Up 57.555 SP Again | My Current Account Strength is 1,493.246 SP

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, good luck with your respective activities.

Seeing the development of the Steemit platform which has returned to the way it used to be where many users are starting to be active again, I @muhammadzikri is also interested in coming back here and reviving my Steemit account after a long time of not writing.

2.jpg
Before

I myself started to be active in Steemit in 2017 because of an invitation from my friends who were already active.

As a first step, I invested the balance from my account to claim and convert the steem into steem power (Power Up).

1.jpg
Process

The number of steems that I power up is 57.555 and currently my steem power is 1,493.246.

I myself will still try to power up again, either using my personal funds or the results from claiming posts.

3.jpg
After

For that I expect support from all of my Steemit users so that I can realize these goals either by doing upvotes, resteeming or comments as suggestions for improving my posts.

Cc, @arie.steem @promosteem.com @ponpase

Best Regards @muhammadzikri

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, this is a great move.

Create interesting posts and carry out your promotional activities.

You can read a complete guide on the community in @bangmimi comments.

Thank you.

Plagiarism freeYES
StremexclusiveYES
Club5050YES (but not use tag in the post)
Verified userNO
bot freeNO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80