"SteemFootball T-Shirt Sponsorship Application by @muhajir169."

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

486704FB-C3D1-4F07-90FD-F4C3A257DCC5.png

Football team shirt design for #SteemFootball T-Shirt Sponsorship by @muhajir169

Dear @stephenkendal

Respectfully, I try to do what you have planned. Well I didn't wait long to make you a sponsor for our team, I highly recommend and get a sponsor T-shirt for the team. I have a goal to make 20 T-shirts with this design I have designed.

I gave the shirt to our soccer team, which has been actively participating in the local 3 leagues. I hope the #SteemFootball T-Shirt Sponsorship to support our team and I also want to introduce steemit to my soccer team friends so they can be more productive, And there are also those who want to join through my invitation to join Steemit.

I have a desire to do promo-steem and continue to support the development of promo-steem. I am ready to be a steem-promoter, I will try to follow the existing rules. I hope you are interested in the idea that I will make.

On this occasion I hope that you will support our team so that they can advance to the national 3rd league and advance to the 2nd league. I have designed the Football Team T-shirt design with a total of 20 T-shirts for you, I hope this can be part of the planning You, if you like my work then I am ready to support your planning.

Logos in use

9467445A-D01C-4D39-84F0-C3B684F7DF9A.jpeg

3850BE45-3186-46E6-BADE-CC5EDF2CAAB8.jpeg

1EDCFA2F-843A-459F-9B53-AD7220677623.png


Logo Usage:

  • PromoSteem Community Logo

As an active Steem user and entrusted with being a member in the PromoSteem community, then I use the PromoSteem community Logo. I have a desire to introduce Steemit to my football team and other teams.

As the official logo that supports #Promo-Steem and #Contest and also supports projects, events and shows on Steem

  • Academy panji hitam fc Logo

The academy panji hitam is my soccer team which is now preparing for the local 3 league, therefore I want to combine steemit with my football team and also be able to promote steemit to other soccer teams.

The process of making T-Shirt Sponsorship for Promo-Steem from our soccer team:

  1. we will design our team's shirt which is equipped with your sponsorship, namely @stephenkendal
  2. After the design we will make/print a shirt with a price of 1 T-shirt x 11.80 dollars, a total of 20 T-shirts x 11.80 = 236 dollars.
  3. After everything is done, we will use the shirt that you support as sponsorship as an home shirt.

04B71511-13A1-45E9-B8AC-41B595CA98B3.png

6EAC2427-826F-4DA5-BC8A-6F2B704B4EA1.png

The process of designing a T-shirt for Sponsorship by SK

If I manage to win the contest, then I will promote steemit to the entire football team that steemit can develop and have a team that can be sponsored. I hope I get support to sponsor this T-shirt, so I can design and print it soon.

So that later I will use it during our friendly match against another local league 3 team for our preparation. Hope you understand what I mean, I hope you are interested in the actions I will try to take going forward. I believe you are a good person and wise in making decisions.

I think it is very suitable if we use these clothes while promoting steemit. Very happy sir, have given the opportunity to enter your contest, and I try to offer the best for you. Thank you.

20F58FC2-233A-4453-876C-76D5EE8315FE.png

This design will be used by the Goalkeeper

470EFFF0-8686-4BAB-9E29-F2A07CB63591.png

This design will be used by the players


This image and logo design was designed using the Pixel lab app.


As you said, that we are looking for support and sponsors to buy soccer team shirts for Promo-Steem, we are conveying goals and programs going forward like a proposal. Maybe this method will help support us in doing Promo-Steem.

Here's the review:

  • Details of your #Steem Promotional Campaign?

I will make shirts for the football team that has been with me all this time, it can be said to be a solid team. They are friends who are willing to work together in building a team that is just about to grow.

  • Target audience for your Campaign?

My goal is to inspire people who are active to be creative in creating content. I will invite them to be consistent and then ask to introduce this #Steemit to the people on our soccer team.

  • How many #Steem Promotional T-shirts will you buy?

I'm planning to print 15 #Steem Promotional T-shirts for the first time, I will share these shirts with our soccer team for 1 shirt x 11.80 dollars total 20 shirts x 11.80 = 236 dollars.

TotalPrice
20 T-shirt236 Dollar
  • How will you distribute sponsorship T-shirts for your Promotion?

Actually I designed this Sponsorship T-Shirt for a team, a small soccer team in Indonesia, I plan to introduce this Community to many people. So in this case I will make you a sponsor for our team so that people are interested in joining #steemit.

I have a desire to continue to subscribe to your posts @stephenkendal I see you and continue to spread kindness. Support many people and give a warm welcome. Even you, you deserve to be followed by many people, being a generous person has become part of the development of #Steem. I'm happy to be able to communicate with you, even if it's only a very limited language. I try to do this job as best as I can, I will learn to be a better person and be able to benefit others. Lately I also continue to invite people to join #Steemit, And I hope you support our team so that they can become a big team in Indonesia.

Documentation

BE3ECD47-EDA7-45C7-997C-A7B00647390F.jpeg

0CE8C81B-3AE5-42B0-ABDA-6C438645753C.jpeg


B3ECD698-74F1-4381-85EF-D55692E9FB46.jpeg

6A6A9403-31E9-4CA1-BF8E-1BE0CBC56270.jpeg

8479AE74-BFCF-404D-9C4C-B4C5900E0ED1.jpeg

Who am I ?

I am a citizen journalist in our area, a graduate student of the Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic, I am active in the #promo-steem community and act as a member in promo-steem, on Steemit I actively participate and do #promo-steem activities, I am a local football player who is in Indonesia and I have been playing football for a long time and also follow some local leagues in Indonesia. For that reason, I am active in steemit and play football, I have the idea to promote steemit to football teams in Indonesia by making proposals so that they can be sponsored to support the team that was formed.




PromoSteem Community ♨️

10% of post payout goes to @youthsteem.team

10% of post payout goes to @promosteem.com

cc: @steemcurator01, @stephenkendal,@pennsif,@dobartim, @kevinwong, @xeldal


Thanks to PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem, @ponpase, @pojan


Promoters Team
@julstamban Promoter - Philippines
@vipnata Promoter - Italy
@mcsamm Promoter - Ghana
@rex-sumon Promoter - Bangladesh
@nattybongo Promoter - Ghana

PromoSteem
Steem SEA
Join Discord
Join Discord

Best Regard,
@muhajir169

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great job brother.!

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother

 3 years ago 

Great application.

Thanks for entering the #Contest.

I have upvoted, resteemed and shared your blog on twitter.

Good luck in the competition.

Stephen

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1405538517325815823

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support. We look forward to getting your support for our football club.

GOOD WORK BRO. VEY AWESOME

 3 years ago 

Excellent works young man, stay with me in @youthsteem.team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65