Publicly Promote Steemit in Indonesia | PromoSteem and Newcomer Mentoring [Steem On!]

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

1143770C-DA40-44DD-9663-E7ACD18BC360.jpeg

♨️10% of post payout goes to♨️ @promosteem.com & 25% to @steemforsdgs

Hello Steemian friends, hopefully we are always in good condition.

On this occasion I work hard within the scope of Indonesian society and youth to do #promo-steem, and I am active in various activities that show promotions and activities that support the advancement of #steem in society. I'm currently making efforts to reach the people and youth of Indonesia, the next plan is to continue promoting #Steem and #Steemit.

So in that case, I have a responsibility to be able to achieve the Vision, Mission and goals for a better future. I often deal with people in doing #Promo-Steem in Indonesia. There is no good result without real work involved, which is why now until now my colleagues and I are constantly working hard to make #Steem more popular in the community and for the future.

B3225BFB-C60B-41C3-A69E-BDA1992C2FBD.jpeg

I've made some progress in a number of ways, such as coming up with a creative idea from a perspective that I think supports #Steem development. Various future program plans, support the #Steem Community and do #Promo-Steem. Various processes that I have gone through and now have received support from several parties and also active users of Steemit.

I just did a job for #Promo-Steem in a coffee shop openly, This is a real work that supports the popularity of #Steem among Indonesian people. The coffee shop is the most strategic and active place for various community activities in Indonesia, so this location is often used as a gathering place for Steemit users.

In this case, I have become the mentor of several people I have mentored with my friend @bangmimi in helping him complete #Achievements1 and #Tasks1 newcomers on Steemit. I've already explained how to create a new post, then ask it to quickly complete the next few tasks. Then I briefly explain about the Steemit platform, then I explain my experience about Steemit.

LocationCoffee shop
AgendaTeaches Steemit and guides
Other agendaguide for new members
Topicsinvesting, sharing experiences, growing in steemit, and mentoring new steemit users

I will always be ready to support and contribute to the PromoSteem Community, then support the performance of promoters doing #Promo-Steem. I am responsible for the Sponsorship that was given by @stephenkendal (SK Promo) some time ago, So I continue to work to introduce Steem and Steemit public in Indonesia. I continue to move to reach the people and youth of Indonesia so that #Steem and #Steemit are increasingly widespread in Indonesia.

0DAA119E-9551-4D9F-82E8-1D0B01AB88A8.jpeg

9780B20C-8B29-42A4-B236-47DA601EC811.jpeg

FAD27D04-B773-489C-B6EE-E0889D67E90B.jpeg

8BBB6E83-3E28-40C6-B185-382CC41CEA9F.jpeg

The results of their Steemit account have just been approved and labeled by "Greeteer" in the Newcomers community. Congratulations to @riskamln, @afredhoalfandi, @vivin, @muhammad.reza, @teuku.muhaimin for their achievements and welcome to #Steemit. Hopefully we can be the best and consistent in creating creative content. Hopefully we can support each other and support the Steem Community so that Steem can continue to improve.

NoAccount namePost
1.@riskamlnhttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@riskamln/my-introduction-who-just-joined-steemit-or-i-joined-steemit
2.@afredhoalfandihttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@afredhoalfandi/introduce-my-self-for-achievemennt-1-by-afredhoalfandi
3.@vivinhttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@vivin/perkenalan-diri-untuk-achievement-1-oleh-vivin-dari-indonesia
4.@muhammad.rezahttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@vivin/perkenalan-diri-untuk-achievement-1-oleh-vivin-dari-indonesia
5.@teuku.muhaiminhttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@teuku.muhaimin/introduce-my-self-for-achievement-1-by-teuku-muhaimin-indonesia

Thank you to several parties who have supported #Promo-Steem activities, especially to @bangmimi who has worked together in helping to #promo-steem, We continue to strive to maximize the planning and future goals of the team. doing real work and disseminating information about #Steem and #Steemit for Indonesian people and youth.

Divider 3.png

♨️♨️♨️

Let's go to Join the #Promo-steem Community If you have a #promo-steem activity, I'm happy to invite you to contribute to the PromoSteem panel, this is the right place. PromoSteem is open to everyone who is active and who wants to play an important role in bringing more people to Steemit.

image.png

Who am I ?
I am a citizen journalist in our area, a graduate student of the Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic, I am active in the #promo-steem community and act as a member in promo-steem, on Steemit I actively participate and do #promo-steem activities, I am a local football player who is in Indonesia and I have been playing football for a long time and also follow some local leagues in Indonesia. For that reason, I am active in steemit and play football, I have the idea to promote steemit to football teams in Indonesia by making proposals so that they can be sponsored to support the team that was formed.

image.png

footer sdgs.png

Thanks for reading & visited my blog

Please, support @steemforsdgs with setting 25% reward (beneficiary) to @steemforsdgs. Official tag #steemforsdgs25pp

footer sdgs.png




♨️ PromoSteem Community ♨️

Thanks to : @steemcurator01 , @steemcurator02 , @stephenkendal, @pennsif, @kevinwong, @steemchiller, @xeldal


PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem, @ponpase, @pojan


Promoters Team
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@saracampero - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria
@ngoenyi - Nigeria
@shahidchoudary - Pakistan
@ashkhan - Pakistan
@msharif - Bangladesh

PromoSteem
Steem SEA
Join Discord
Join Discord

STEEM FOR SDGs
Founder @ponpase
Co-Founder @pojan
SDGs Warriors
@muhajir169
@teukumuhas
@guski

Best Regard
@muhajir169

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Support #Club5050 Steem On!

 3 years ago 

Semangat terus untuk memandu teman-teman agar senantiasa berkembang sama-sama di steemit. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih banyak atas dukungan semoga kita bisa berkembang bersama

 3 years ago 

Sama-sama

 3 years ago 

Bekerja untuk mendukung banyak orang itu menyenangkan, ayo dukung dan bimbing Mereka sampai tuntas, Steem On!

 3 years ago 

Siap laksanakan

 3 years ago 

Good job. Bimbing sampai tuntas.. 👍

 3 years ago 

Siap adun

berikan arahan untuk memandu mereka di komunitas Steemit, kemudian promosikan! Kerja keras tidak akan mengkhianati hasil. Ayo kerja tim !

 3 years ago 

Siap saya akan membimbing dan melakukan yang terbaik buat mereka

 3 years ago 

Keren

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih

Keep on steem..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42