My PromoSteem Season #2 | Invite to 4 Newcomers to Join Steemit

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everybody, welcome back to my blog !

20210516_023945.png

On this occasion I will promote Steemit to my campus friends, because when they see me doing activities at Steemit they are very happy to do these activities such as creating content, meeting up with Steemit friends because on Steemit it's not just social media but at Steemit we have togetherness. which is very extraordinary.

Steemit is not just about blogging and crypto earnings, but Steemit and Steem Blockchain are amazing community movements, steem blockchain continues to be a social media movement in various regions.

This is as explained on the Steem.Com homepage.

Steem is a social blockchain that fosters a community and allows a direct revenue stream for users by rewarding them for sharing content. Currently the only blockchain that can power real applications through social applications such as Steemit.

486AB7C3-3139-4609-8768-1F5DBBD10DA1.jpeg

Steem is a social blockchain that fosters a community and enables an immediate revenue stream for users by rewarding them for sharing content. Currently the only blockchain that can power real applications through social applications such as Steemit.

Until the time the Steemit enthusiasts are gone, therefore the steem promos in Indonesia certainly leave a variety of sweet memories that cannot be forgotten, their track records are clearly contained in the steem blockchain to see in the future, starting from various small stages, events, seminars, and meet. up and even for a reunion. The steem blockchain community has been done by steemian friends at #Indonesia.

7A264453-57E2-4CF8-9BCC-C29F613469BA.jpeg

D2EE234F-1749-47A6-83C4-33C553BE9C72.jpeg

The aim of the Steemit community is to #promo-Steem so that there will be more enthusiasts or users and the Steem Promo is something extraordinary for every steemian, introducing and promoting blockchain steem to various groups and even becoming a routine agenda for some steemian friends in Indonesia.

I really like Steemit and my goal here is to improve my writing skills because in Steemit we can pour all our heart into the content we create, and also improve my English because English is not my native language and I need to improve it and one another thing is Money
This may sound cruel but we all need money in life more or less so it is the truth that I am here for money too.

42259850-5135-48B0-A259-CE5731F54757.jpeg

This is the second time I am very interested in introducing Steemit to my college friends, because my college friends are very happy to see my activities at Steemit, which already have their own income, therefore I invite them because they are at a very productive age and are passionate about writing. I say that because they are excellent university graduates in lhokseumawe and they are very happy to have their own income, and they are eager to learn steemit.

That's why I really want them to feel the benefits of Steemit. Because I believe they can certainly grow and develop in Steemit, because they have the main capital, skills and hobbies in the field of writing.

The thing that made them interested in joining Steemit was because they saw my activities while writing and also explained about Steemit to them.

But this time I explained directly about Steemit to everyone, and of course directed them to create a steemit account.

Steemit account names include:

NoNameSteemit Account
1.Syahrul ramadhan@yonkece
2.Fakhrul reza jamil@jamilcer
3.Muhammad ihsan@ihsanganteng
4.Muhammad iqbal@iqbaldilan

These are some of my friends who just joined Steemit tonight, May 16, 2021. Because the time is very short, and it is a meeting to let go of longing, I only had time to guide them to the account registration stage. For introductory posts I have explained briefly assisted by @bangmimi, then I will guide via whatsapp / chat.

E747119F-3E8E-4EE6-BF5D-37A36C4C5609.jpeg

BB058AB7-CBF4-46E6-89A0-57C7594F959D.jpeg

9DAAA561-ACCD-488D-8C43-C9E2BF243399.jpeg

E95B328F-8C69-4073-9C50-1923575495DD.jpeg

Come on, Join the PromoSteem Community. If you have a #promo-steem activity, we are happy to invite you to contribute to the PromoSteem panel, this is the right place. PromoSteem is open to everyone who wants to play an important role in bringing more people to Steemit.

Thanks to PromoSteem Community
@arie.steem, @pojan, @ponpase

10% of post payout goes to @promosteem.com

Best Regard,
@muhajir169

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

good work

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother

 3 years ago 

Nice bro, happy with your create.

thanks for time last night, you do real work.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bang

Waaaw, I am proud of the work you do. keep on giving the best, support them until post introductions.

 3 years ago 

Oke brother I will guide them

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your action.

Good Luck!

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71