My power up of 15 steems by @ mubashra | Club5050 | 10% of this post will go to @steem-database

in Steem Marketinglast year
ASSALAMUALAIKUM TO ALL FRIENDS

•How are you all?Hope so everyone will be fine and enjoying their life .I am also fine and I am here again in this community with another power up post. I again did my power up for the growth of steem.

15 steems power up

IMG_20221212_151028.jpg

•Basically this is my weekly power up. From 3 days, I claim my reward by redeeming it. There was more steems that I transfer then I power up so I decided that I have to do another power up for the growth of this platform and for increasing my steem power.

•Steem power increase is very beneficial for you because you can withdraw your steems while powering down and while you are not working at steemit and don't want to work further.
•On the other hand when you power up some of your steems from your wallet then it may also help in the development of the platform and for the growth of this platform and its an important part to getting upvote also.

Procedure to power up

•First if you want to do power up then first you have to open your PDF which PDF? the PDF in which your keys are present ,your account keys.

•When you go to your wallet then your wallet login must ask some permissions from you basically it is a form of security to secure your account from the scammers to secure your account at every point may secure you from any scammer.
•Achievement 2 is basically all about your keys. •Your keys are very important to you while opening any thing or while logging in.Any process either it is posting either it is working either it is commenting or either it is opening your wallet for power up for transfer or for any other purpose.
•login to your wallet first of all with your active key.
•Copy your active key from your PDF and put in the box where they are asking about this key.
•A page will show like you as under:

IMG_20221212_144725.jpg

Very next page that will show after wallet login

•After doing the complete about procedure that I have told you earlier the next page will appears to me like this as I am showing you under.
•At this page they will ask you about the number of steems that you want to transfer to your steem power.
•As I am joining club 5050 so I am transfering half of my total streems are 30 and I am transfering 15 to the steem power to be a member of club 5050.
IMG_20221212_144735.jpg

After clicking on power up

•Here in the above picture you can see that there is a power up button when you will write your amount that amount to do the power up then you have to click on that button which is power up button.
•This page show you just for the confirmation the page will be like this:
IMG_20221212_144747.jpg

•This confirmation is actually the confirmation to vesting.

22SkfN5CchcZUGem9NTiB3FfVBqamHJcJSvwTXXucuTcKy7VCKzFcdzCumM8Mvnq38XtvHG9qyRcp2bsyTyUcx4NBX6TSBtH4u8edNmBeN78RTRanp48XbuatPsepa...wheTacGhM2opJYgdXAQ3ucSwxCrabP5YYQmd7tF5vbAncbgYdLhnhsrjYffiP1h6hPJXvGthZui65SzPNu81LxFKMoQGxbtRWFutLk5yrWGBqBWxSRjXqUV9p.jpeg

Special mentions

@steem-database
@ponpase

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55