#burnsteem25 || Some important information about steem power, as well as some steem power up. I encourage everyone to steem power up|| Club100

in Steem Marketing2 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

How are you all Hope everyone is well. Today I will discuss with you some important topic that is steem Power Up.

All of us who are new to this platform may have such a question in mind that why do we need to steem Power Up? What is the benefit of our own steem Power Up? What is the benefit of this platform if you steem Power Up? Many questions can come to our mind as to why people who steem Power Up are given so much value. I have created this post to answer these questions in a simple way. Hopefully those who read this post well will surely get the answers to the questions and then they will be interested in increasing their steem power.



In a word, power up means to increase one's ability. If you want to combine this platform with real life
You will find that those who have power are highly respected and valued by everyone, similarly those who have more power are more important and capable than anyone else on this platform. So if someone wants to increase the capacity himself in this platform then he must increase his steem power.

Now if we say what benefits we can get by turning up the power. So I would say first of all that people who increase their steem power have a lot of value on this platform. They can vote for others as well as help themselves in various ways. Voting others means increasing your own income. If you vote for someone on this platform, you will also get the value of that vote in equal share. So this is a very big benefit I think.

Also if you have the steem power you can run a community where you can support and get support from your users. Because if you support someone then you can expect support from others.

And since the price of Steem is increasing day by day, if you keep increasing the steem power as long as it goes, the price will increase and so will your steem power. Besides, your steem power will constantly increase in various ways.

There are numerous such benefits of increasing steem power. So let us increase our steem power as soon as possible. Now is the time to increase your power and increase your capacity. I am constantly improving my own abilities as I believe in steem power up. I have been turning all my income into Power Up for almost a year now because of which I am now much more powerful and I can support everyone. So currently my voting is CSI 20.3 where I have voted 86 users 123 times.



My Power Up Activities

image.png

image.png

I always try to increase my steem power. So last three months I have total power-up 3,082.744 STEEM. I think increasing steem power means increasing one's ability. And I am currently associated with the #club100.
I turn all my income into power. So currently I have so much 26,194.759 steem. Now my total Effective Power 30,902.96 SP

Previous SP26,105.260 STEEM
Power Up89.488 STEEM
Current SP26,194.759 STEEM



Thank you for reading my post. Stay safe, stay happy

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

My regards, brother..
Of course, not a rooster sings, since the creation of the clubs I have in mind to take my earnings to a maximum of steem power up to be able to increase my sp, I try to support all the friends in any community as much as possible. I hope I can also be supported.
Excellent information 👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you bro I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41