club100 | Weekly routine power ups, a total of 216 SP

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to All


Hello friends,

Today I am writing about my weekly power-up.

powerup.png

Today, I once more performed a power up of 216 STEEM on behalf of @mrsokal. This is the firstPower Up I've performed in August 2022. Previously, I performed the same action with a total of 10 STEEM.

I completed this advanced Power Up to bolster my resolve and show my dedication to the Steemit community.

Thank God, I was able to fully power up my rewards in the previous few months. I did this because I wanted to join club100, and Alhamdulillah, I can now say that I am a member of club100.

With God's blessing, I'll make an effort to continue performing power ups on a weekly or monthly basis. I take this action because I have a strong belief that the Steemit Platform will have a stronger, more vibrant future.

I grabbed some screenshots of the wallet as it was powering up, which you can see below. My Steem Power after doing a Power Up is 1959 STEEM.

My SP before power up

image.png

My SP after power up

image.png

I am quite pleased with the recent short-term support I have received from the community of steemians, the Steemit Team, and all of the steemians themselves. I'll stand by this conviction.

I'm inviting all steemians to continue doing Power-Ups as compensation for welfare in the future when using this steemit platform through this article on behalf of @mrsokal. The scope of the support will increase as we invest more money.

And I want to express my gratitude to everyone in the @steem-database community who has inspired me to keep working on the Steemit platform.

Thank you to everyone of my friends who have seen my post; I sincerely appreciate your feedback and suggestions.


This concludes my post.

I hope you enjoy it.

See you in the next publication.

image.png

Regards
@mrsokal ✍️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good work brother. Keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother. From now on i will keep powering up every week.

 2 years ago 
Thank you for sharing posts here, Improve the quality of your posts and stay exclusive. Keep Power Up Steem On !

Report,

DescriptionRemark
Plagiarisme Free
Club100
Steemexclusive
Bots Free
Verified User
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello...!!! in the following I provide a guide to improve the quality of your posts. For posts about Power Up activities, please write at least 300 words.

Posts about Power Up you can add information about:

  • The amount of your STEEM POWER before Power Up
  • The amount of STEEM you Power Up
  • Education on how to invest/Power Up
  • Activity Number of Rewards received and Power Ups over time
  • Use of Steem Power activity ; like CSI vote & Delegation
  • The target you want to achieve within this month
  • Motivate other users to power up

Thank you very much,

You should consider updating your tag as you belong to club100 and not club5050

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @mato445
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

nice activity bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43