STEEMIT/STEEM PROMOTION IN MY OFFICE TODAY: 27/10/2021|| 10% PAYOUT TO @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Greetings fellow Promoters, trust you're doing good, every breaking day present to us a precious gift of opportunity" it's let for us to open all form of thoughts to see this precious gift.

Life is not all perfect nor all rosy, life is therefore a series of tests trails, temptations, bad and sad moments but the good part of it is that it always present us with opportunity; opportunity to ultilize, opportunity to be a better version of ourselves, opportunity to achieve more, opportunity to learn from our mistakes and be a better version of ourselves, opportunity to be rich and opportunity to remain poor..

When opportunity knock, it always leaves us with decisions; to act or decline.

For me I woke up today thanking God for presenting me with a unique opportunity to see another breaking of the day, so Many things to thank God for, I looked and see and felt his love and the benefits he load us daily.not only that but for giving us ability to promote steemit/steem across the world.

Steem/steemit promotion involved hardwork, consistency, determination and sacrifice's. For instance when a small truck 🚛 is going down a hill,it gains lots of speed as longer it goes down the hill, but if the person driving it have to slow down and eventually and occasionally pull over every couple of feet to fix their mirror, the truck will surely slow down and stop. When the truck have to start up again, it takes a lots of energy to get back up to the same speed it was going.. this phenomenon is same with steemit promotion, I nurtured my mind not to slow down on it, rather developing the ability and strategies to get better each day.

As always, my life is beyond limitation, I deeply realized I'm not too old neither too young to accomplish goals on steemit and to let the 🌎 world know about the best rewarding social platform. yes I do encounter challenges, combining my role as a customers service representative with steemit promotion but no doubt I have strong zeal/ determination to join the energetic young men and women in different continent who are making 👍 great impact in steemit promotion. I learned each breaking day to nurtured my mind as well as putting in high level of energy and sacrifice's to take this promotion into my office.

As a customers service representative in my office, my role is to assist customers with complaints resolution and provide answers to every question, also giving customers information about our products and services, processing orders across various means of communication channels; maintaining positive eye 👁️ contacts, show great empathy, constantly and consistently exceed customers expectations. I can now say my role align favourably alongside steemit/steem promotion

In a bid to continue my steemit/steem promotion: Today which is Wednesday, just like other previous days of my steem/steemit promotion, I rushed into the office to decorate my desk/ computer with Promo steem flayers.
Individual efforts, I may not achieve a lot so I recruited my colleague to join me on the promotional activities

IMG_20211027_094430.jpg

IMG_20211027_102151.jpg

IMG_20211027_094430.jpg

IMG_20211027_094424.jpg

Sign post it's always good for promotion so I make sure a sign was at the entrance of my office to let prospective customers know about steemit/steem

IMG_20210912_134524.jpg

IMG_20210912_134521.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4 (1).png

Summary: As part of #promosteem campaigned anchored by amiable leader @stephenkendal i took courage from it to start promoting steemit/steem in my work place to create more awereness' about the unique platform and it has started yielding good result.

Special and honourable regards
Cc:-
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@arie.steem
@mcsamm
@msharif
@ngoenyi
@promosteem.com

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4 (1).png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good keep it up✨

Thank you so much dear @shahidchoudary

Steem/steemit promotion is a mandate to me and I won't 🛑 stop..

Special thanks to you for always supporting dear @shahidchoudary

 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share your post on Twitter social media to promote.

#Resteem
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1453590394864746500

image.png

Thank you dear @msharif your Promo-Steem Social media Project is making a huge impact in steemit ecosystem..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13