STEEMIT/STEEM PROMOTION IN MY OFFICE TODAY: 18/9/2021

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Greetings my fellow Promoters,
it gives me great pleasure and passion to promote steem everyday and to bring to you highlight of my daily activities.

Today is another blessed, marvelous and tremendous day that the lord paves our life to see and I humbly want to thank 🙏 God always for grace, mercy and ultimate protections he so freely lavishes on me to carry on steemit/Steem promotion in my office.

My Steem/steemit promotion is born out of passion and it's now unstoppable habit for me, my sincere level of courage, level of enthusiasm and steadfastness is now increasing day by day, without no doubt I can boldly talk/preach about steemit/steem to people of different races.

Just like other promoters , yes I do encounter challenges, combining my role as a customers service representative with steemit promotion but no doubt I always developed strong passion/ determination to join the energetic young men and women in different continent who are making 👍 great impact in steemit promotion. I decided to nurtured my mind daily and put in high level of energy and sacrifice's to take this promotion into my office on a daily basis.

As a customers service representative in my office, my role is to assist customers with complaints resolution and provide answers to all question, also giving customers information about our products and services, processing orders across various means of communication channels; maintaining positive eye 👁️ contacts, show great empathy, constantly and consistently exceed customers expectations. At this point of my role I can boldly say my role at work steemit/steem promotion align favourably.

Today is yet another blessed, marvelous and tremendous day for me and I specially want to thank 🙏 God for grace, mercy and ultimate protections he so freely lavishes on me to carry on steemit/Steem promotion in my office.

Steem/steemit promotion is now becoming unstoppable habit for me, my courage, level of enthusiasm and steadfastness is now increasing day by day, without no doubt I can boldly talk/preach about steemit/steem.

We usually have foot traffic of almost 90 to 100 customers daily, as such i don't want to limit my conversation basically on my role as a customers relation officer, i want everyone that come to my desk /or come into the office to know about the best and most reliable/ rewarding platform which is a blockchain based blogging and social media platform that rewards users with cryptocurrency steem. Oh my God, this is a great opportunity to speak with different calibers of people on a daily basis

Today just like other previous days of my steem/steemit promotion, I rushed into the office

IMG_20210912_131834.jpg

After booting up my computer 💻 I quickly
decorate my desk/ computer with Promo steem flayers.

IMG_20210912_131943.jpg

IMG_20210906_153015.jpg

signage right from the entrance and inside was here to serve as a sign toward letting prospective customers know about the steem Promo just like the previous days.

Visibility is key🗝️in steem/steemit promotion.

IMG_20210912_140545.jpg

IMG_20210912_134521.jpg

After all arrangements, my customers came in, I educated them about steemit. I asked if they're into any social platform, some told me they're into Facebook while others Eskimi and twitter
I quickly asked them if Facebook or any social media has ever reward them for a post, they answered no.. I gave them plenty benefits and proof I gained since I joined the platform and the need for hem to join and get paid for quality post, they all delighted. However they declined taking picture 🖼️

SUMMARY

One thing I noticed was, steemit promotion give joy when you're promoting it with all optimism.

√its really not easy for me combining my work role with steemit/steem promotion to some extend the work load becomes heavy on me and some customers usually decline steemit at the point of introduction, some seems to be more interested on their agenda of visitation to the office.

Steemit Promo is now part of me and I promised not to let go..

Summary: As part of #promosteem campaigned anchored by amiable leader @stephenkendal i took courage from it to start promoting steemit/steem in my work place to create more awereness' about the unique platform and it has started yielding good result.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4.png

Total Cost :

Today I didn't make additional flayers, instead I use previous flayers.

Cc:-
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@arie.steem
@mcsamm
@msharif
@ngoenyi
@promosteem.com

Best regards to all members
@mreasy

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4 (1).png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

steemit has no limit and can be promoted anywhere,,,great work done

@awuahbenjamin thank you so much for your wonderful comments...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32