STEEMIT/STEEM PROMOTION IN MY OFFICE TODAY: 15/9/2021

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

I feel delighted always to share to you my daily promotional activities here on Steemit, I hope you're having a good time in every part of the world and never forget about steemit/steem promotion.

For me steemit/steem promotion is now my daily obligation, no matter the stress at work on a daily basis, I will never stop telling people about steemit.

Today is another excellent, marvelous and extraordinary day for me, and I humbly want to appreciate God for love, grace, mercy and guidance he so freely lavishes on me to carry on steemit/Steem promotion in my office.

At this point of my life, I'm not longer intemidated to speak 🗣️ about steemit/ steem and It's hard now to go off a day without telling someone about steemit.

As usual, my role as customers care representative is part of my key inspiration/ motivation: I interact with lots of people of different ethnic groups, different race, different backgrounds both young and old. The people I interact with are my clients who either come for inquiry, complaints or service request.

We do have foot traffic of almost 90 to 100 customers daily, as such my promise was never to limit my conversation basically on my role as a customers relation officer, i want everyone that come to my desk /or come into the office to know about the best and most reliable/ rewarding platform which is a blockchain based blogging and social media platform that rewards users with cryptocurrency steem.

Due to bulky work today at office, I couldn't talk much to my customers about steemit, however i decided to introduce steemit/steem to my new colleague at office during break hour.

After she was introduced to us as our new colleague we become excited, you know the sort feeling when someone newly join you at work right???? You automatically becomes a coach, because virtually everything the person will like to know about the organization the more, work methodology, ideas, initiatives, workflow process et.c. well trust me I didn't just end the conversation basically on our work role.
Quickly I tap into my steemit/steem promotional campaigned to tell her about the social platform.

IMG_20210915_175004.jpg

IMG_20210915_175045.jpg

IMG_20210915_175041.jpg

IMG_20210915_175029.jpg

IMG_20210915_175026.jpg

IMG_20210915_175013.jpg

IMG_20210915_175010.jpg

I tried my best to ultilized our one hour break to educate my new colleague about introductory part of steemit.
We discussed on the reason why steemit is far different from other social media platform: because steemit pay you for writing quality content!

You can see how I was showing her online using a laptop computer

IMG_20210915_175536.jpg

IMG_20210915_175450.jpg

IMG_20210915_175541.jpg

Oh yes you can see the seriousness!!
We discussed a lot and cracked jokes, we promised to continue another day.

√One thing I noticed was, steemit promotion give joy when you're promoting it with all optimism.

√its really not easy for me combining my work role with steemit/steem promotion to some extend the work load becomes heavy on me and some customers usually decline steemit at the point of introduction, some seems to be more interested on their agenda of visitation to the office.

Steemit Promo is now part of me and I promised not to back down.

Summary: As part of #promosteem campaigned anchored by amiable leader @stephenkendal i took courage from it to start promoting steemit/steem in my work place to create more awereness' about the unique platform and it has started yielding good result.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4.png

Total Cost :

Today I didn't make additional flayers, instead I use previous flayers.

Cc:-
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@arie.steem
@mcsamm
@msharif
@ngoenyi
@promosteem.com

Best regards to all members
@mreasy

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Twitter social media to promote.

#Resteem
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1438385670335074313

image.png

Thank you @msharif, it's always a pleasure to have you share my post on Promo-Steem Social media Project. I strongly believe this will go a long way in attracting new people to steemit/promo steem community...
Thank you once more..

 3 years ago 

This is amazing to see how fast the steem promotion is becoming

Thank you so much @mcsamm , thank you for your encouragement always!!

 3 years ago 

Keep up the good work dear @mreasy. Let's promot Steem

Thank you for your inspiration always, steemit/ Steem is Worth promotable. Thank you once again for all the values you bring @ngoenyi

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected As Top 8 Daily Post & Got Upvote 75%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92