STEEMIT/STEEM PROMOTION IN MY OFFICE TODAY: 14/9/2021

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

It's always a great pleasure to share to you my daily promotional activities here on Steemit, I hope you're having a good time.

It's hard now to go off a day without telling someone about steemit.

Today is another wonderful, marvelous and tremendous to me, and I specially want to thank God for grace, mercy and ultimate protections he so freely lavishes on me to carry on steemit/Steem promotion in my office.

My role as customers care representative is part of my key motivation: I interact with people of different tribes, states, different country and different races on a daily basis. The people I interact with are my customers who either come for inquiry, complaints or service request.

We usually have foot traffic of almost 90 to 100 customers daily, as such i vow not to limit my conversation basically on my role as a customers relation officer, i want everyone that come to my desk /or come into the office to know about the best and most reliable/ rewarding platform which is a blockchain based blogging and social media platform that rewards users with cryptocurrency steem. Oh my God, this a great opportunity to speak with different calibers of people on a daily basis

Recalled two days ago I told you about my first customer who came in and looked at the flayers on my desk/computer and she asked even without us exchanging pleasant greetings, and the question was: what is Steemit all about????
Recalled I told you on how I showered heavy smiles 🤣 on my 👄lips: with the smiles on me, she smiles too.
Furthermore i appreciated her for asking and I did justice by telling her about steem/steemit, she promised to come back again?
Well, it may interest you to know that today she came back to the office to ask me more about steemit/steem.
I was impressed to see her coming back, she sat down, this time we talk more on
1: Sbd
2: SP (steem power)
3: interested activities on steemit.
4: steemit website ( www.steemit.com)
She told me she is into Facebook the more, i quickly asked her if Facebook has ever reward her for a post, her answer was no.. I gave her plenty benefits I gained since I joined the platform and the need for her to join and get paid for quality post ..she was so much delighted.

IMG_20210912_135821.jpg

I gave her flayer after our talk and I quickly gave my colleague phone to captured the moment. She promised to still come back for more lesson before she finally sign up.

IMG_20210912_134357.jpg

IMG_20210912_134450.jpg

IMG_20210912_134359.jpg

IMG_20210912_140305.jpg

√One thing I noticed was, steemit promotion give joy when you're promoting it with all optimism.

√its really not easy for me combining my work role with steemit/steem promotion to some extend the work load becomes heavy on me and some customers usually decline steemit at the point of introduction, some seems to be more interested on their agenda of visitation to the office.

Steemit Promo is now part of me and I promised not to let go..

Summary: As part of #promosteem campaigned anchored by amiable leader @stephenkendal i took courage from it to start promoting steemit/steem in my work place to create more awereness' about the unique platform and it has started yielding good result.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4 (1).png

Total Cost :

Today I didn't make additional flayers, instead I use previous flayers.

Cc:-
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@arie.steem
@mcsamm
@msharif
@ngoenyi
@promosteem.com

Best regards to all members
@mreasy

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4 (1).png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Linkedin social media to promote.
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6843790662949769216/

image.png

Thank you so much @msharif it delight me to see that my post was selected, together we will make great impact toward Promo-Steem Social media, this project will be the starting point of social media revolution, where other social media will learn from steemit/steem..

Very good job.

Thank you so much @sanupam I really appreciate your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37