My Birthday Celebration is over: I'm back Promoting steem in my office|| 10% PAYOUT TO @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Good people of #promosteem, it's been a mini break I took from promoting steem in my office due to my birthday celebration; trust you're all doing fine..
Before I talked about my steem promotion today let me give you a few highlight of my birthday celebration.

Birthdays are wonderful, special and extraordinary day: special time of the year to always remember and cherish for life, birthday always remind us that we’re growing older, and also remind us the journey so far from birth till date.

Life is not all rosy with me, but I thank God I was able to handle every life challenges and conquer them all

Each 21th October every year is a great day of my life and it call for celebration 🎉 I'm not only celebrating the length of my life, but Im celebrating God grace, mercy and protection toward my life existence and how far I handle life in the past years..
I thereby consider every October of every year generally as my Month of celebration irrespective of any condition.

Permit me to share with you my birthday pictures together with my lovely wife and my lovely baby Keren

IMG_20211022_094855_957.jpg

IMG_20211023_165737.jpg

IMG_20211022_095035_091.jpg

It was an awesome 😎 time which I called my birthday: with my lovely family we had great fun together..

Away from the birthday celebration!! I'm now back fully in my office again promoting steem as usual..

Recalled @patience01 signed up to steemit after my educative and interactive steem promotion in my office...while since after her introductory post on #promosteem I never had of her again"
I tried calling her line to know what's happening ever since but her line not reachable. Lucky for me today I reached her on phone, and I quickly invited her over again to my office to find out..she didn't hesitate to come to my office, after several interrogation, she told me that her phone got damaged which made her not to come online neither on steemit, for now she is using a mini phone that can't browse, I encouraged her and we concluded that she will get another phone soon to continue with the steemit journey and to be part of the steemians who are making great impact

IMG_20211025_194026.jpg

As usual, my role as customers care representative is part of my key inspiration/ motivation: I interact with lots of people of different ethnic groups, different race, different backgrounds both young and old. The people I interact with are my clients who either come for inquiry, complaints or service request.

We do have foot traffic of almost 90 to 100 customers daily, as such my promise was never to limit my conversation basically on my role as a customers relation officer, i want everyone that come to my desk /or come into the office to know about the best and most reliable/ rewarding platform which is a blockchain based blogging and social media platform that rewards users with cryptocurrency steem.

One thing I noticed was, steemit promotion give joy when you're promoting it with all optimism.

√its really not easy for me combining my work role with steemit/steem promotion to some extend the work load becomes heavy on me and some customers usually decline steemit at the point of introduction, some seems to be more interested on their agenda of visitation to the office.

Steemit Promo is now part of me and I promised not to back down.

Summary: As part of #promosteem campaigned anchored by amiable leader @stephenkendal i took courage from it to start promoting steemit/steem in my work place to create more awereness' about the unique platform and it has started yielding good result.

Sort:  

Oga happy birthday in arrears. Sorry I've been unaware of your birthday. My bad!
Hope you had fun?

No issues brother, I know you're always busy...it was a memorable one...thank you so much..

Okay, I'm glad younenjoyed it.

 3 years ago 

Welcome i am looking forward for your steem Promotions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71