Weekly power-up 9.393steem

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum, dear brothers and sisters, how are you all? Hope you all are doing well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I will help strengthen the #steem-database community by powering up my 9 steem.

GridArt_20220925_235708412.jpg

Step : 01

Screenshot_20220925-213927__01.jpg

I'll dig into the wallet first. Entering the wallet we will see our previous total steam power up.

Step : 02

Screenshot_20220925-213938__01.jpg

Screenshot_20220925-213943__01.jpg

If we first select Steam, there will be 5 options. We will click on 3 number get up option. Click on power up, select the amount of steam I had, click on power up option and power up again, it will be deposited in the wallet.

Step : 03

Screenshot_20220925-214005__01.jpg

I can see the total amount of steam I have earned in Steam Power.

An important aspect of the Steemit platform is increasing power-ups. We can all increase our power on the Steemit platform through power ups. We should all make a point of assigning power-ups at least once a week or month. Also we increase our strength with power ups. We can define our club by power ups. I love increasing power through power ups. I have generated 9.393 steam out of 11.393 steam I have accumulated. I release the remaining 2 steem.But in the future I will try to change the club by increasing the full capacity.

  • Upvote, downvote, comment & voting CSI:

We all should upvote others' posts and comment well on that post. As a result we upvoted the post By providing good comments through comments, that person will be interested in creating better quality posts. They will also encourage us by upvoting and commenting our posts.

But we will never down-vote someone else's post. This will break that person's mind. If we don't like someone's post, we will not upvote him or downvote him.

As far as I know CSI voting power is increased by upvoting others' posts. We will try to give more upvotes on other posts. But we can't reduce it below 80%.

  • Delegation :
    We can increase community capacity by increasing delegation. Increasing delegation should be done by all of us. We will grow our community capacity once a week or once a month.

The target you want to achieve within this month.

I don't really have goals this month. Because this month is coming to an end. But my next month target will be to increase 200-300 steam capacity. I will work with hard work and honesty.

Motivate other users to power up.

I would definitely encourage all users to increase their power. Power ups increase our power. We all get a power boost once or twice a month. Moreover, I will show people about the performance of power up so that they can easily increase power up

  • My introduction post link :

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mosfika/achievement-1-or-my-introduction-post-by-mosfika

Thanks,
@mosfika

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello...!!! in the following I provide a guide to improve the quality of your posts. For posts about Power Up activities, please write at least 300 words.

Posts about Power Up you can add information about:

  • The amount of your STEEM POWER before Power Up
  • The amount of STEEM you Power Up
  • Education on how to invest/Power Up
  • Activity Number of Rewards received and Power Ups over time
  • Use of Steem Power activity ; like CSI vote & Delegation
  • The target you want to achieve within this month
  • Motivate other users to power up

Thank you very much,

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much. To put it nicely.

 2 years ago 

Edit and improve your post to get support

 2 years ago 

Sir I am editing my post now.

 2 years ago 

Edit and improve your post to get support

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for supporting and actively contributing to this community. We hope you have a little time to respond to this post:

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@steem-database/application-for-steemit-engagement-challenge-season-5-or-steem-database

Thank you very much for your support and trust in us, have a nice day.
Regards,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45