Power up: Powering up 10 steems to hit 90 steem power || 4-10-2022

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Screenshot_20221004-085659.png
Designed using Canva

Good day friends, how are you all doing?, I hope you all are fine. I am very happy and delighted today as well. Today I will post about my power up, so let's continue.

IMPORTANCE OF POWER UP

Before I proceed, a big shout-out to steemit. This platform has been of help and a special one that impact skills in people and has improved the financial status of people in this platform called steemit. Now one of the ways that has made steemit a life-changing platform is the process called POWER UP.

Power up on its own has helped steemians save their steems for more profit rewards in the future. So the power up process is a very benefiting feature in steemit. I am so glad to be one of the members of steemit and as well glad to be powering up my steems because I find the benefits in it.

When you power up your Steems you get curation rewards and you earn more steem powers buy upvoting good content. And you have access to joining clubs.

I have powered up some of my liquids steems, and the processes of the power up are stated below.

Benefits

  • The more steem power you accumulate, the more influence you have on steemit.
  • Delegation is very possible with power ups to support a user or community.
  • You earn curation rewards from time to time.

STEP 1

I had 80 steem power in my wallet, and 13 liquid steems.

STEP 2

I clicked on liquid steem, then clicked on power up.

Screenshot_20221003-070420.png#

STEP 3

This is the next step which I imputed the amount of liquid steem I wanted to power up. Then I clicked on the power up button.

Screenshot_20221003-070508.png

Screenshot_20221003-070522.png

STEP 4

After power up, I went back to my wallet, you can now see that my power up process was successful and has been completed.

Screenshot_20221003-070602.png

This is where I'll come to conclusion today about power up thank you for reading through my post, have a lovely day and stay safe friends.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts here, Improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Report,

DescriptionAction
Plagiarisme FreeYES
Club5050YES
SteemexclusiveYES
Bots FreeYES
Verified UserYES
Rating7/10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89