RECRUIT A SIGNUP BY @mistural

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, this is the very first time I am participating in a contest in steemit community, yesterday I met a guy on telegram and he ask for my WhatsApp number.
And guess what? He is a crypto trader and a blogger

So I use the opportunity to Introduce him to steemit and he willing accept and sign up.
I told him how he can invest his money on Steem and SBD and how the value of steem and SBD as been increasing with time

This is the screenshot of our chat when he DM me on Whatsapp and ask about Steemit platform

Screenshot_20210422-182642.png

screenshot of our chat on my WhatsApp

This is the screenshot of when I send him the link to sign up and save his key in a safe and secure place

Screenshot_20210422-182702.png

screenshot of our chat on my WhatsApp

This is the screenshot of when I jokingly ask him a favour that he will teach me Trading on Binance in return

Screenshot_20210422-182726.png

screenshot of our chat on my WhatsApp

This is a picture of Manni-el holding a paper according to the rule of the contest

IMG-20210421-WA0038.jpg

Conclusion

My plan is to create a big telegram group to bring more user

Thank you for the contest @julstamban

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Thanks for participating brother @mistural , goodluck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99