Gifs4Steem One Hundred Steem Contest by @misssj

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hi everyone, this is my entry for Gifs4Steem One Hundred Steem Contest which is sponsored or hosted by @stephenkendal. I think this is a great contest where everyone could create free for all gifs which are very beneficial to the steemit ecosystem.

This is the preview or screenshot of the last part of the gif, that only serves as the preview photo for this article. At the bottom of it lies the gif.

image.png

gif steemit.gif


PROOF OF WORK

I created this gif using filmora X on windows pc, I like using filmora as it can give much detailed frames per second gifs rather than adobe graphic softwares like illustrator or photoshop which I am also using on some of my thumbnails.

process 1 video.jpg

process 2 video.jpg

I am hoping to create more different communities here on steemit platform even without the contest and without the prize. Thanks your time reading my post ^-^.

banner.png


Once Again here is The Free to Use Gif I made

gif steemit.gif

Sort:  

You are getting better at it sis! Hoping that you get a shot at it

thanks alot brother!

I think your gif is great, I want to participate, but I think I think mine is very simple :(
Greetings!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45