New Contest||Creative Promotion Ideas by @misslina||10pc payout to @promosteem

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Good morning steemian friends!

How are you today? May you always be in good health and happiness with us all. This time I want to participate in a contest held by @shahidchoudary, nice to meet you, I'm really happy to join this contest😚 . Talking about steem promos, of course every day I always promote steem, to people I know.

And here are two very effective promosteem ideas in my opinion:

Promoting steem to the people closest to us, for example siblings, cousins, close friends, close neighbors, officemates, the point is someone who is close to us, either directly or through WA, FB, IG, and also Twitter.

Promoting steem by printing banners, or distributing small gifts that say steem promos. I personally really want to make a glass, which glass I want to screen printing, with the words @promosteem. And I will take the glass to where I work. So when we drink, we will use it. However, it is still only a discourse, it has not been realized. Insha Allah in the near future I will do it.

IMG20210920170548.jpg

IMG20210920111953.jpg

IMG20210920111738.jpg

The promotion idea that I'm thinking of, will work effectively, if we do a promo. Not only as a discourse, because I myself like to promote it to the people closest to me, and so far they are very enthusiastic.

And in the future I want to form and nurture, the steemian that I help, which I have registered, to become a reliable and successful group. I really want time, to make a meal with my closest steemian. We will share, and find creative ideas from people closest to me. I want us to share ideas to advance this @promosteem.

I also want to be involved in social activities, by making promosteem banners. If there is a disaster, or something that needs help, I am also here to help. Promosteem is not only by talking, but must be with action. When I'm at the office, I download the promosteem logo, I print it, and I share it with other friends. Even when there are residents who take care of the mail, I also promote it.

Screenshot_2021-09-21-11-17-12-79_0b2fce7a16bf2b728d6ffa28c8d60efb.jpgScreenshoot Promotion of my Twitter

Maybe this promosteem I have done some time ago, and I think it worked. Hopefully with @promosteem we can all be successful in steem. Finally, here is my post, thank you to friends who have read, I hope you have a nice day.

BEST REGARDS

@misslina

ABOUT ME

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected As Top 8 Daily Post & Got Upvote 75%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66