"Meet Up With Steemian Friends While Promoting Steem by @misslina

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

10% payout to @ promosteem

Greetings to all steemian friends in this community. Glad to be back in your midst...

Today is a very beautiful day for me, because the first day I met another steemian. The usual only reply to comments on the steemit platform. But today we can meet face to face, share knowledge, and promote steemit to other friends.

IMG20210913094444.jpg

IMG20210913094808.jpg

Location

At 09.30, my cellphone rang, @akbar2468 notified me via WhatsApp, "Sis, you can come now to the office where I work", and I replied "Ok". After that I contacted my husband, to meet the steemian at the @akbar2468 office together. A moment later I arrived at the office of the Ministry of Religion in Lhokseumawe City, to be precise in the Iraqi field, Simpang Empat Village. We were also warmly welcomed by @akbar2468 and his friend @razi28, they were very friendly. Once there, we talked at length, about the steem promo and shared other problems about writing on steemit. And my husband also got the "SK" sponsored steem promo banner by @stephenkendal. We are very happy to receive the steem promo banner. We also had time to take some documentation.

IMG20210913094231.jpg

IMG20210913094406.jpg

The most interesting thing here with the steem promo is adding new friends, and being able to share experiences. Experience is the best knowledge. Especially in the midst of the covid-19 pandemic season, which makes us currently have to keep our distance a little. For the health and well-being of all of us. And in my opinion, by joining the steemit platform, there are many benefits, adding insight, adding friends, adding experience and knowledge, which we can't get anywhere else.Until exactly 11 o'clock, I returned to my office to work. And when I arrived at the office, my friends wanted to learn a lot with me again. They want to write in the communities on the steemit platform. I give advice, if you want to join, then the first thing we do is introduce ourselves to the community. So that we are recognized and given verification as a member of the community. They were very enthusiastic to follow my directions. By taking a paper and writing the community, join date, and their name. And asked for my help to document it with their cellphone camera.

IMG20210913102913.jpg

Location

The lesson that I can receive today, I am very grateful to have met new fellow steemian friends, who have a lot of knowledge and experience. Also can help my office friends, in learning this steemit. Hopefully in the future my friends, can be smart, and become successful steemian like other friends. May we all always be given health and happiness so that we can share knowledge among fellow steemian.

Finally, I ended up here first, today's post, see you in the next post. Thank you for steemian friends who have read my post. Greetings Steemit...

Thanks to :
@stephenkendal
@arie.steem
@pojan
@ponpase

KEEP SPIRIT - PROMO STEEM

@misslina

ABOUT ME

Sort:  

Que interesante post amiga. Muy buena promoción para Steemit. Sin duda alguna es una excelente plataforma. Saludos.

gracias por el apoyo, gusto en conocerte

 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Twitter social media to promote.
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1437646996299399173

image.png

Thanks you for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64