Newcomer Power Up 300 Sp. Next goal 500 SP 💪

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

0001-1572390064_20210519_174214_0000.png

Hi Steemians!
I think many of you see that crypto market is down right now. But we have to admit that thanks to the great work of all steem promoters, steemcurators, and of course, steemitblog. The price of steem and steem dollar is still performing well in relation to other coins. I believe that steem has everything to continue its growth. It's a unique platform that has great updates. I think it's a duty of each steemian not just withdraw the coins but also power up. We can support platform and the platform can support millions of people. Today I power up to reach 300 sp.

IMG-20210519-WA0001.jpg

And in the next days I hope to reach 500 sp.
I am trying to rise my Sp fast as I am trying to promote steem in my country and I am going to support new recruiters with my upvotes. I am planning to build a community of my country and I understand that I must show strong performance of my account to motivate others. My next goal is to graduate from Newcomer Achievement Program and to reach 500 SP
Please wish me Good luck!😄

I am going to participate in more contests and write more interesting content to continuemy growth!! But I also want to start promoting steem outside online platform. I want to pay steem for my groceries or taxi or coffee. Let's visualise together and everything is possible!!❤

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

power more to win more.

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😉

Way to go @milakz, алға Қазақстан🇰🇿

 3 years ago 

Рахмет🥰

Как быстро!:) у тебя талант😏
Желаю дальнейшего роста!;)

 3 years ago 

Спасибо большое!🥰 Очень стараюсь и мне это очень нравится🍀

Rich becoming richer, it's how this site works. Good luck.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41