PROMO-STEEM: Promoting Steemit In Owerri | 10% goes to Promosteem

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hello Promoters,
I hope you all are doing fine.
I have just gotten my T-shirt for the steem promo shout-out on Thursdays, courtesy of @ngoenyi and planned to engage in the steem promo on Thursday, but I became very ill on Tuesday and has to visit the hospital where I was diagnosed that I have cold and started the treatment immediately.

However, because steemit has become part of me, I still managed to send the fliers to some of my contacts in promoting steem to them. I sent them the soft copies I got from @ngoenyi.

pixlr_20211008102028252.jpg

Below is a summary of steem promo on Wednesday and Thursday despite my ill health.

  • First, I spoke with Mr Daniel on phone and explained to him everything about steemit and he was interested to be signed on. This is our chat below.

Screenshot_20211008-071713.png

Screenshot_20211008-071843.png

I was able to sign him on, and this is his username @pantech. He is preparing his introductory post and will post it tomorrow as he is a very busy person.

  • I contacted a federal polytechnic staff and she also indicated interest after speaking with her on phone. Below is our chat as a follow up.

Screenshot_20211008-071622.png

As soon as she confirms her email I will sign her up.

  • Earlier on, I and @happy01 have signed a nurse in Federal Medical Center in Owerri. This is her introductory post link.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@brendalisa01/my-introduction-post-to-steemit-or-mentorship-by-cryptokannon

IMG_20210923_181658_8.jpg

I strongly hope to participate fully in next Thursday steem promo, as I believe that by then I will be very strong to feature in the road show.

Of course, i hope to participate in the road show with @happy01 in Owerri as we have gotten our t-shirt, courtesy of @ngoenyi.

Hope you enjoy my reading

Cc.
@stephenkendal
@arie.steem
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is great. Thank you for promoting steem and signing them up. I hope to see you and @happy01 on your promo-steem t-shirts when next you are promoting steem. Thank goodness that you have gotten the t-shirts.

Ok, that would be done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51