The first discussion about Steemit Promotion with Steemit users in my neighborhood || Poster distribution episode-01 || Promosteem:10:00%

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

For Steemit Promotion in Bangladesh, I decided to have a general meeting with some well known Steemit Users in my area.Then I tried to contact them, and I managed to contact a few. I then arranged a meeting with them at a specific time, by phone call. And several people attended my meeting. Many thanks to those who attended. And for those who could not attend, I wish their presence in the future.

20211015_111617-01.jpeg

Since a general meeting was called suddenly, many could not attend. I went to the meeting with some posters to attend the general meeting with them. Then I went to the meeting place and waited for everyone to attend. After a while some users came one by one, then I shared my thoughts with them about Steemit Promotion.

IMG-20211015-WA0004.jpg

And I tried to find out more about their future plans and current status with Steemit. Since we were a few, everyone was able to express their comments. I encouraged them to work for Steemit Promotion in Bangladesh. And they were all very happy to hear me speak and wanted to work. And if we can do the work of Steemit Promotion in this way, very soon a very big Steemit organization will be formed in Bangladesh.

IMG-20211015-WA0002.jpg

Some of them talked about Steemit Promotion for some time. Then I gave them some posters, and told them to distribute the posters in their respective areas.One of the people who came here had their homes in different areas, so I told them, I would like to inform you that I will go to different areas one by one to do Steemit Promotion activities. They all welcomed me, for which I am grateful to them.

IMG-20211015-WA0003.jpg

And I also told them, I will form a team for Steemit Promotion in Bangladesh. And with the team, I will launch Steemit Promotion activities in different parts of the country. If you are interested in working with me, please contact me. They are all expressing their desire for it.I would like to convey my best wishes and congratulations to all present.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4.png

20211016_135129-01.jpeg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4.png

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHLb6F3rmScXKL3HrPDxKaCsCYxS1hcuPHmqvzhydrVjr4WWUwmvPgiPKMMD6jr2yLDyw1KAW2 (1).png

Thanks to Steemit Team : @steemcurator01 @steemchiller
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @around-theworld

Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support

Promoters Team
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@saracampero - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria
@ngoenyi - Nigeria
@shahidchoudary - Pakistan

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW77zen3A1hacyTNSjHfkA8bXT4YaWupgKXsS4M1VYHvJ1u53K3wjZSyhRGgodtoYnc8wWHCfQYERigkfXDv1Bvsy8J.png

Thank You Everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69