Online Steem Promotional Meeting is complete || Promosteem.com:10:00%

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hope everybody is well and healthy. This is the first online meeting I have organized, I have received the highest response to this meeting, from everyone present at the meeting.I suddenly decided that an online meeting could be held for Steemit promotion. After thinking about it, I am creating a Steemit Promotion Group with some of my acquaintances and big brothers.

Screenshot_20211018-220714_Messenger-01.jpeg

Then I talked to them in a group and fixed a time for an online meeting. And everyone gave me their opinions, and the meeting time was set at night after thinking about everyone.

Screenshot_20211018-213246_Messenger-01.jpeg

Since I had already told the group what the meeting would be about, everyone was excited to participate in the meeting. And I gave the posters I made to the group, looking at those posters got a lot of ideas. And all sorts of questions have been tried to be resolved through meetings.

Screenshot_20211018-222735_Chrome-01.jpeg

We have been holding this Online Promotional meeting for about 1 hour. And I was really surprised by everyone's interest. Everyone is happy to know the details about such an Online Social Platform. And I hope everyone will join this platform very soon. And I also told them that if I work on this platform, I will cooperate with them in all matters.

Screenshot_20211018-221150_Messenger-01.jpeg

And a lot of people are over-enthusiastic about Invest & Earning on Steemit, which surprised me greatly. Everyone has thanked me a lot, because they have learned about such a beautiful online platform through me.I completed the meeting in a well-organized manner in the presence of everyone. I'm finishing here today, see you in the next promotional post.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHLb6F3rmScXKL3HrPDxKaCsCYxS1hcuPHmqvzhydrVjr4WWUwmvPgiPKMMD6jr2yLDyw1KAW2 (1).png

Thanks to Steemit Team : @steemcurator01 @steemchiller
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @around-theworld

Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support

Promoters Team
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@saracampero - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria
@ngoenyi - Nigeria
@shahidchoudary - Pakistan

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW77zen3A1hacyTNSjHfkA8bXT4YaWupgKXsS4M1VYHvJ1u53K3wjZSyhRGgodtoYnc8wWHCfQYERigkfXDv1Bvsy8J.png

Thank You Everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70