You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: "Promosteem Talent Show" - Original song : "Change your life with Steemit" - By: @oscarcede // Canción original: "Cambia tu vida con Steemit"

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Wow wow wow. I just couldn't stop listening to your rhyme sir. You just made it good and words well spoken. Maybe you were a Rapper years ago. I wish you the best in this.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @mcsamm, if you knew that this rap rhythm has not been to my liking, I am very conservative I like the music of my time, the bolero, the salsa, in fact I play several musical instruments, such as the guitar and the piano, but! I liked using rap because it is great for improvising. Steemit is a source of inspiration, greetings, thank you for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64