Official Invitation to my wedding ceremony.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

5798417531814393342_121.jpg

Peace & Samuel (@mcsamm)

"He who finds a wife finds a good thing and obtains favor from the Lord." Proverbs 18:22.

My decision to get married this year has greatly be influenced by the Bible text above. It has significantly inspired my preparation for getting a life partner. Through the journey of life, it is expected that many get a life partner. It is usually someone you share the same feelings or have similar objectives in life to achieve with. That is to live as husband and wife. Since the beginning of time, marriage has been made part and parcel of human life.

It is regarded to be a beautiful union instituted by our creator in the garden of Eden. Apart from the very few people who do not get married, many youths of our days try as much as they can to get themselves a life partner. Everyone however has a purpose for getting married. I also do have my personal reasons for choosing one.

Today l share with all steemians my intention to get married soon. This decision was made years ago to ensure that it is done this very year. As scheduled, there have been many different difficulties in getting things done but in all, the Lord has been good in helping us to reach this far. A lot of preparation has gone into the planning of my marriage. I am optimistic that, this journey of life will surely bring unto us the many favor and blessings from God unto our lives.

5798417531814393343_121.jpg

I officially invite all steemians on the steem blockchain to join me in sharing such a lovely moment. It is a moment that is believed to open many doors and usher us into a new life. With your love and support in all ways, the day will certainly be a joyous one. I would feel so excited to have all steemians attending this event.

For those who have already entered into this journey, we say congratulations to you all. But for those of us who are yet to be married, we invite all ideas, support, guidance, and prayers for the task ahead especially in times like this.
To all my co-promoters, various community partners, and sponsors, l especially invite you all to my wedding ceremony which is scheduled to occur on the 29th of August.

5816640558360278215_121.jpg


Event: Wedding ceremony
Date: 29th August,2021.
Venue: Old Tafo Kumasi, Ghana.
Time: 12PM.

Many thanks to everyone for taking the time to share with me such a moment of entering into a new life. it is a life of great success and improvement. I surely cannot wait to see steemians joining hands with me on my wedding day to celebrate together. It surely will be a lovely moment to share the love of steem together as always.

5816640558360278210_121.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats bro
You take a good decision in life

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear.

indeed whoever finds a wife finds a good thing, you guys look perfect together and will make a great couple. We will be there to grace this occasion. We also behind you and our prayers are with you. Welcome to the table of men and congratulations to you for making a good decision. 🥂 💒 😍 😍 💏

 3 years ago 

Your words are so good to hear. Thanks for being a brother to share the steem love @collinz. I hope to see you soon.

sure, I'm always around

 3 years ago 

A very big congrats to you guys 👈🏼..pls specify are we to rep in our Steemit tshirt

 3 years ago 

That will be awesome. Walking with steem brand at my wedding is so good.

 3 years ago 

Finally oo😍😍😍, Congratulations bro, i wish all the best marriage has to offer

 3 years ago 

Many thanks bro.

Congratulations dear. She who also finds a husband such as @mcsamm is blessed.. we are solidly behind you

 3 years ago 

Lovely couple 😍. I am so happy for you bro. It's great to finally see your significant other🤗. I wish you the very best in life 🥂🥂. You have our full support 💪🚀

 3 years ago 

That's beautiful @njaywan

Congrats bro🥳💃

 3 years ago 

Thanks menua

Congratulations bro

 3 years ago 

I'm grateful bro

 3 years ago 

I’m so happy to see this finally. I wish you all the best in this new journey ❤️🙏🥰

 3 years ago 

Thanks too bro

 3 years ago 

Wishing you both tremendous happiness for your future.

Love to you both.

Stephen xx

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much sir. We're excited to have your words and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73