Activities On The Steem Blockchain In The Last 7 Days - How I've Been Contributing To Steemgrowth

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Happy day to everyone here. I'm @mbemba2310, and I'm excited to share my power up summary with you all today.

png_20220828_000406_0000.png

Power up is a fantastic idea, and since I've gotten to know about it, I have always thought in that way. The plan has always been to get more Steem power, that's why I keep powering up all my earnings and in this little way I've been contributing to Steemgrowth.
Since I had not yet withdrawn any rewards from my wallet, I initially used the hashtag #club100 in the mistaken belief that I had already achieved the status. Unfortunately, I was informed that I belong to club75 at that moment... But with time I tend to understand the club status...

Well this isn't today's discussion, I'll be discussing about my power up summary in the last 7 days.


My Power Up Today


I did a power up of all my little STEEM, although it's very small, but I've to power it up and show prove, below is my wallet, before, during and after power up.

IMG_20220827_234449.jpg

My Wallet Screenshot After PowerUp

IMG_20220827_234505.jpg

My Wallet Screenshot Before PowerUp

IMG_20220827_234644.jpg

My Wallet Screenshot During The PowerUp


My Power Up In The Last 7 Days


Using the Steemworld tool, I'll check my power up in the last 7 days, the screenshot and details is presented below 👇

IMG_20220827_234829.jpg

A Total Of 46.846 STEEM Powered Up In The Last 7 Days

Along with constant powering up, I also keen to encourage and support other users by voting on their articles. I know I don't have much SP, but my little one is something, this is even a win win for both me and the users as I tend to earn curation rewards.

My voting CSI is currently 16.0%, and I have given myself zero vote (self vote) and I have distributed a total of 111 upvotes to 69 different accounts in the past 7 days, the image below shows the details of my voting CSI

IMG_20220827_235026.jpg


I'm a Member Of Club100


I've been a consistent supporter of the #club100 status over the past few months, powering up a total of 325.266 liquid STEEM over the course of three months. Additionally, during this time I made 0 external transfers of Steem.

This can be confirmed from the details below, the data is gotten from https://www.steemcryptic.me/ tools.

IMG_20220827_235804.jpg

It is impossible to overstate how much support I have received from this wonderful community. I also want to thank the Steemit team and the community curators for their help.

Last but not least, I would urge everyone to remain steadfast and keep posting excellent, original content on the platform in order to continue getting additional Steem rewards, which we will need to power up to support the growth of Steem, which will eventually be to our mutual benefit.

Sort:  
Loading...

LUCKY DIP TEAM

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @alee75

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71