TAG A FRIEND CONTEST! 100 STEEM PRIZE POOL

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Copy of earn money online - Made with PosterMyWall.jpgdesign made by me

Hello everyone, trust you are all doing great.

Few days ago, @julstamban oraginsed a contest, the contest is all about tagging a friend in his post and persuading him/her to join Steemit.
You can check out the contest rules here

So I tagged my friend Vicky on the Facebook post few days ago, and he replied Swifty and we begin discussing about Steemit.

I will show our discussion through screenshots.

How discussion In the Comment Box

I tagged Vicky in the Facebook post provided by @ and I asked him to check out the platform that it is 100% legit, he replied ASAP and asked how the platform works


I explained Steemit to him, telling him

Steemit is a decentralized platform that works like Facebook but you get Reward for sharing content which is completely different from Facebook and other social media


I told him on steemit his account can't be hacked nor disable unlike Facebook, he was surprised and he asked how he can make money on Steemit


I told him he can earn in two ways
Author: by sharing content with Pictures and articles.

Curator: by upvoting people's content (Liking people content)
He was confused with curating aspect of earning so I further explain to him and clear him that he will have to invest by buying Steem to power up so it can give him more power


He agreed to sign up immediately and he asked how much but I told him it completely FREE and he was very happy


I send him the link to sign up and told him to keep his key safe, but the first link didn't work cause he said he didn't receive phone number code, so I send him steemyy sign up link and he signed up


He signed up and he complained he was having difficulties in signing in. I discovered he was using his master password instead of his Posting key

I told him to login, change his password since he used steemyy site and also copy his posting key and use it to login


He login successfully and I congratulate him and welcome him onboard

Screenshot_20210518-102906.png

@vicky-chase is officially a steemians now, I want to guide him in his Introduction post and also he said he wants to invest so I will be helping him to purchase Steem and show him how to power up

Conclusion

I want to thank @julstamban for this wonderful Contest, this has boost the steem promotion.

I want to use this medium to thank all the promo-steem sponsors.

Special Thanks to : steemcurator01 , @stephenkendal, @dobartim, @pennsif
PromoSteem Team:
@arie.steem, @pojan, @ponpase
Promoters Team:
@julstamban Promoter - Philippines
@vipnata Promoter - Italy
@mcsamm Promoter - Ghana
@nattybongo Promoter-Ghana
@rex-sumon Promoter-Bangladesh

Sort:  

thanks for participating @mato445 you are doing quite well here on promo steem keep it up

 3 years ago (edited)

Am glad have been able to promote steem to my friend.
It really fun promoting steemit on a comment section.
Thank you for organizing this type of contest

 3 years ago 

Thanks bringing this up

 3 years ago 

Am glad have been able to promote Steemit on social media

 3 years ago 

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66