10k Steem power Goal update - My Progress After Powering Up 100 Steem

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

png_20220908_113348_0000.png

It all began as an exciting act to me when I first joined the Steem blockchain. It is such a good welcoming community, and for the first time in a long time, I felt so welcomed in a community. The most important thing I've learned from the blockchain—and from Steemit—is the importance of constancy, sincere effort, and passion in what you do..

I used to be curious about how some people could spend years working on the same project, but now that I spend a lot of time on Steem, I understand why and how they do it. That was the best orientation I could have given myself when I joined Steem with zero expectations. This made it possible for me to maneuver the blockchain without considering giving up. It's usually a good idea to study the surroundings when you're unfamiliar with it so you can comprehend it. It was gratifying for me to see so many people set goals on Steem and achieve them. I was inspired to establish my goals after seeing many of Steemians accomplishments.


10k SP Target Before The Year Is Over


One of the largest goals I've ever had was to start the Steem power goal. The journey has been hard and exhausting, but trust me, it has been worthwhile. I established a goal for myself at the start of this year to reach up to 10,000 SP by the end of 2022.

IMG_20220907_130026.jpg

I currently have 5,523 SP after powering up 100 liquid STEEM, which is a fantastic accomplishment for me. Before the year is over, I need to reach 10,000 SP, which is 4,477 SP away. I started to worry that I was disappointing myself by not meeting the 10K from my content creation and curation earnings before the year ended as we approached the last 3 months of the year. It's not a marathon; it's a relay race, and I need to take it one stride at a time without putting too much pressure on myself. Instead of placing pressure on myself and telling myself that I must accomplish the 10k SP goal through the earnings on the platform, I intended to purchase some Steem off the market and power it up.

Once more, I'm appreciative of the Steem community for giving me the chance to establish goals and strive arduously to achieve them.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI3.5
Rating8

Have a nice day !

 2 years ago 

Wow 😲 a club dophin you surpassed bro, not easy fa.

I tap from your hardwork. May you keep doing the needful. We can be friends if you don't mind, I love receiving updates from pals like you which I surmised you'll have to the fullest. I'm just starting this journey of earning online bro, I love crypto too.

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Nice and interesting, I love individuals that have passion for crypto.

You can drop your discord or WhatsApp ID for easy contact.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much friend.

09157676215

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34