TOUCHING LIVES WITH STEEM

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hello everyone,

I am very happy to share with you once again my post on touching lives and with steem. For the past weeks and days, my activity have been a bit low due to some few reasons and school duties but that hasn’t stopped the charity work we started to do. Before I go on, I will love to say thanks to @magcarnie who has always supported me with steem for this project. Thanks to @alhajibabajnr who also accompanied me to donate the stuffs.

In today’s edition of touching lives with steem, I decided to provide food stuffs such as a 5kg of rice, some tomato paste, some Maggie cubes and some mackerel. We donated the items to a family of 3. We actually helped them because we studied their lifestyle for quite a long time and found out that even though the man is a hustler who has been moving up and down just to get a job to get his daily bread. I think with the little support we have provided can be able to sustain him and his family for sometime. I was glad to be able to help.

I am very happy i have been able to help with the little i have. I must express my sincere gratitude to the steemcurators for their immense support and also @arie.steem and @stephenkendal and to all the promoters @mcsamm and @nattybongo. Thanks to @magcarnie for the wonderful donation as well and @alhajibabajnr for his time. Special acknowledgment to these charity accounts on steem @adollaraday founded by @pennsif, @bettervision founded by @nattybongo.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

There’s nuin more beautiful to me than touching live with steem kudos bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks for this good act. It is highly commendable.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for all the good words. I really appreciate

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

 3 years ago 

Hello, thank you for contributing to the promosteem channel. we are currently conducting a survey for everyone in promosteem about the level of satisfaction with the promosteem community.

Please fill out the questionnaire that we have provided
thank you

questionnaire link : https://forms.gle/jd1bVvaeUubVgwV49

regards
arie

 3 years ago 

thanks and i have added my submission

I'm happy to see made in Ghana branded rice in your pics. Keep it up bro...let's push made in Ghana goods while touching the lives of others through Steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67731.65
ETH 3780.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51